Ratings based on 326 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from boston

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Staff very helpful. Room was very clean. Beds comfy
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort lauderdale FL

Posted Sep 6, 2014
Pros: The front desk staff and breakfast attendant were nice.
Cons: Maintenance
The TV set did not work, the Microwave oven did not work. We reported both but nothing was done. A wake up call was not done. The breakfast was good and the attendant at breakfast was very nice and efficient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate New York

Convenience

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: The pool :)
Location: Was not a pleasure trip.
My parents and I were down in Fort Myers for the funeral of my Aunt. It wasn't a pleasure trip but the Best Western was in a convenient location to the airport, funeral parlor and the church. All staff were personable and helpful. TY to all.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Experience was just ok beds were comfortable, but had to change rooms because the TV was not working in the first room, we always stay in best Western hotels when e travel and this one I would just rate average
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Aug 5, 2014
This hotel is in a great location! It's near i75, and surrounded by lots of shopping centers! The bed it comfortable, free continental breakfast, rooms have a fridge and a microwave.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by dawne c from atlanta ga

business

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap looking

Posted May 29, 2014
Absolutely nothing special about this place. They def need to take the plus out of the name.
1 out of 5
by Jennifer from Illinois

DIRTY AND CHEAP (AND NOT CHEAP IN A GOOD WAY!!!)

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer service and cleanliness!
Location: A dairy queen and nothing else. Actually a scary looking area.
The manager was so incredibly rude and unprofessional, I felt as if I was speaking to a teenager. The first room we were in was so disgusting we got switched to another, it wasn't much better but we were so exhausted we decided to just take. ( The manager refused our cancellation and do not do anything to make the experience better.) The next morning we went out by the pool and it was filthy. There was a guest cleaning it. You could not pay me to stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Donnie Watts from South Carolina

Great stay

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would highly recommend this hotel and stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com