Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Very relaxing place,room was very comfortable and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

The hotel wasn't terrible but the room was small.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
I would rate the hotel a 3. The stay wasn't terrible but the stove/pool restroom and shower need updating. Overall not a bad experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great beach, quiet, away from the crowds.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Right on the beach was the perfect location, the retro styling of the the Inn would be very charming if given some TLC.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by W from Puerto Rico

Excellent

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was a very nice place , good location and great place at all aspects i enjoy 4 days and i will love to get back
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by WJS from iowa

Nice small quiet hotel in the beach

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: On the beach
Cons: Update rooms
Location: Movie theatre across the street
Hotel was older but very quiet, clean and right on the beach where we wanted to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from N.S CANADA

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Apr 29, 2014
Nice hotel found online and read reviews which were helpful and accurate. Booked for 2 nights April 21 to 23 . Weather was good and when it got windy on the beach was able to come back to the pool at hotel and enjoy . Hope to return next year . Has everything except coffee,but cAN get that at the front desk ,as much as you want . Hotel staff very nice and helpful ,had a few chairs for use on the beach no fee .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by michael from switzerland

Nice and on the beach

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Waterdown, ON

Quiet place right on the beach

Posted Dec 12, 2013
Pros: Kind of an old school place that has had some updates which was what we were looking for. It had a nicely equipped kitchen with full apt. size fridge.
Cons: Bathroom window opens but they could definitely add an exhaust fan.
Location: There is a 7/11 within about a block and a Publix about a mile north. Just a little ways south is a plaza with two or three eating establishments.
We were looking for this almost retro kind of atmosphere at the quieter end of the beach. This place was exactly what we wanted. We had one minor maintenance problem during our stay that was taken care of immediately.