Ratings based on 188 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oak beach, NY

Great spot in fort myers

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Been here last two summers for hockey tournament. I like this place a lot. It's clean, the center pool/court is great, the staff is attentive and it's centrally located. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent value

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Staff was nice. Price was reasonable. TV was arranged at an angle to the bed, so it was hard to watch tv in bed. Room cleanliness was fine, except for a small, dead SW Florida lizard in the bathroom.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Stay at Marriott Courtyard in Ft. Meyers, Fl

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Location, high quality standard the Marriott brand represents
Cons: The WiFi signal definitely needs improvement. Kept dropping off and my kids were not able to stream games and videos
Location: Shopping is close by, and easy access to wherever you want to drive to
Excellent accommodations, friendly staff and centrally located. Room was clean and comfortable, the only negative was the poor WiFi signal which definitely can use improvement. Overall, my family and I would consider staying at this Hotel in the future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Needs update

Posted May 5, 2015
Hotel room was small and needs updates. Not enough room to close the bathroom door due to toilet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Folgensbourg

Für eine Nacht;

Posted May 3, 2015
reicht es völlig aus. Das Hotel ist sauber-:Zimmer sind gross.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Richard from Springfield, MO

First Timers

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
This was our first time to stay at a Marriott Courtyard. It was very enjoyable. The bed was excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by LINUS from Sverige

*

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Just as last time, Awesome!! Great, friendly and helpful front desk staff. Would recommend and come again anytime!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roanoke,Va.

Hotel Review

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Room comfort and cleanliness
Only stayed one night but found everything to be first rate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gabriela from Miami, fl

Excellent

Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel is very good, we loved it. It has everything pool, small gym, good beds and clean bathroom and the price excellent. Staff very friendly nothing to complaint.I will stay here again for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Paid for 2 queen sized beds got 2 full size beds, also we were put in a handicap room even though we aren't handicapped.