Ratings based on 254 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medford, OR

Close to my mother's nursing home.

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Rewards program, pool, convenient location.
Cons: When the air conditioning kicks in, it is pretty loud. I am a very light sleeper, so it would wake me up. Also, could use an alarm clock in the room.
Location: Not sure. I was there visiting my mother.
This was my second stay at this hotel. I am a member of the Priority Rewards Club and this hotel honors this program, which includes a free breakfast and Monday through Thursday evenings free appetizers with a cash bar. Terrific location next door to a movie theater and shopping. Short drive (about 20 minutes) to the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn, NY

Decent hotel, out dated.

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Hotel was decent. A bit out dated, needs some renovations, pool area was nice. Hotel is Close to shops and theatre, not too far from beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pembroke Pines, Fl.

Nice hotel close to everything.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Great location also. Close to shopping, theaters, performing art center and variety of restaurants. Pleasant staff, good food and comfortable lodging.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fr David from Boston MA

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: accommodations were fabulous. No complaints!
Location: I was visiting family and they were impressed too.
This was my first time staying at a Crowne Plaza hotel & I was impressed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hôtel close to shopping and restaurants

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Far from the Beach. Friendly staff. Nice pool. Nice bar (shoeless Joe's). Loved the IHG member breakfast on the morning and snacks in late afternoon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wilson from Naples, Fl

Nice hotel close to shopping

Posted Jun 11, 2014
This is a wonderful hotel! The only thing that leaves something to be desired is the food ... It is ok for bar food for dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Found hotel at the last minute. Great price for the level of quality.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great area ode to everything

Posted May 24, 2014
Left a personal items in the room at checkout and the staff notified me So we could retrieve them
2 out of 5
by j from nj

Okay hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Toiletries and bed.
Cons: Updating and repairs.
Location: It is in a shopping center
Hotel was rated 4 star. Not in my book. Pool area was nice. Toiletries great. Bed comfortable. Room small and cramped. Older needs updating and repairs .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ft Myers Hotel review near shopping.

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff and as an IHG member, enjoyed fresh fruit in the morning. The hotel is close to restaurants and shopping.
Cons: Bathrooms need an update. Need dehumidifiers to decrease the musty odors.
Friendly accommodating staff, nice exercise area, and pool. Bed was extremely comfortable. The hotel smells a little musty. I ran the room fan all night and kept it cool which alleviated this problem. The bathroom could use some work on the upkeep and drainage but otherwise we enjoyed our stay!