Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by HMW from Bluffton

Visist

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms in bad conditions and service was very rude and poor at the front desk. Housekeeping was very polite, the only good thing.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Na from Florida

Inefficient

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The check in was long and inefficient. There were 3 employees behind the desk with only one if them checking in. It was evident there was a poor working relationship among them. The refrigerator was not working. Called twice to have it checked out and no one came. Room was clean. It was costly so in this case expected more than what I got.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2014
It took to long to do the check-in and they sent us to a wrong room w a room key. Too noise and not much comfortable.. It is fine if you are going to sleep only and have a short budget but dont expect too much.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You get what you pay for (almost)

Posted May 21, 2014
Had a 5 night stay, not as a vacation spot but rather as a place to stay relatively close to our condo which we were in the process of selling & which was now empty. Although beds & linens were clean, Tv was out of the mid 90's, remote control did not work, & bathroom tile (especially grout) was literally disgusting. Housekeeping did an OK job when they did it, on one occasion they just chose not to clean our room even though we vacated it by 10:30 am & the next day they went right past it again & we had to get staff to come back & clean it by physically procuring one. Then, the manager when we asked for towels the day the room was not cleaned, seemed put off by it and although we got our towels, he never apologized for the inconvenience. Been at other Days Inns, stay away from this one.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by days inn from n.ft.myers fl

days inn

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is ok I have stayed here many many times I am a truck driver with pets so my options are limited has parking for big trucks I have no problems while staying here
2 out of 5
Recommended
by glenn from nfm

get what you pay for

Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
only decaff coffee. no shampoo.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Ana from North Fort Myers

Would not recommend

Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We only needed the room due to fumigation at our home, but I would not recommend to anyone. The pool water was green. The room had filth under the beds, making us wonder how clean the carpet was overall. There was dirt in the corners of the bathroom. There was trash outside by the pool and common areas. The vending machine was nearly empty. The towels were more like large, thin, washcloths- they were so small. The staff were all friendly and nice. The sheets appeared clean and since we were just staying the one night, it was OK for our needs, but I certainly would not recommend it to anyone visiting us.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert Chaewsky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 17, 2014 on Hotels.com