Ratings based on 239 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

price

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: the non smoking room smelled smokey and
The hotel carpeting is old there has been some updates but not finished completely
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Robbie, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your review, we are working on improving our rooms and the carpeting is at the top of the list. Hope to see you again soon!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Sherman Oaks, CA

Awful hotel!

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: The staff were nice even though they were limited in how much they could help.
Cons: The list would be too long.
Many reviewers have apparently give hotel a 2 star rating because of the nice staff. However, nothing can make up for: 1. Key cards that repeatedly don't work, no matter how many times they're reprogrammed. This is a safety issue. 2. Musty smell. 3. Dampness due to the Florida humidity (the doors don't seal out the humidity, unfortunately). 4. Roach on the bathroom wall. 5. No bottled water on the premises. 6. Phone didn't work - there was only static. 7. Lack of electrical outlets. 8. Check-in took 45 minutes as there was a mix-up with the customer in front of us. Our check-in took less than 5 minutes. My daughter and I were supposed to stay four nights. We could barely tolerate two nights before we moved to the Holiday Inn in Fort Myers (just over the bridge five minutes away). Yes, the staff was nice, and it was easy for me to retrieve a pair of shoes that I had left behind by accident, but that doesn't make up for the hotel's deficiencies. Never again; I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 22, 2015 by Robbie, Hotel Management
Hello Guest, First I would like to say that we apologize for the inconveniences during your stay. I can assure you that we are in the process of improving every aspect of our hotel and this is an ongoing effort. I am glad that our staff treated you well despite the issues during your stay and I'd hope that you would return in the future to see the vast improvements we are making.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

wouldn't recommend this to anyone

Posted Jan 7, 2015
I checked in went into the room and left it was disgusting smelled and I didn't feel safe leaving my car in the parking lot so it was a waste of money
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2015 by Robbie, Hotel Management
Dear valued guest, First I would like to apologize for you not feeling secure at our property, I can promise you that our property is very safe. Secondly, we would have been more than happy to change your room or do whatever necessary to satisfy your needs, and I am sorry we could not do that. We are working on our property and rooms and hope you will give us another try in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nort fort myers fl

The staff

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Everything is very friendly and they always have a smile on their faces. Great customer service
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2015 by Robbie, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your very kind words and we take pride in your guest services. I am glad that our staff made your stay remember-able and I will be sure in passing on your kind words to them. Again, we thank you for your business!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Nein danke

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Servispersonal total desinteressiert, 1 Zimmer war eine Baustelle, ohne Licht! Nach Zimmerwechsel Raucherzimmer, statt Non-smoke bekommen, jedoch lies sich die Tür mit den Karten nicht öffnen. Also wieder zurück zum Empfang wo uns der "nette" Herr "lächelnd" begrüßte. Leider zu allem übel wurde auch noch bis morgens 6 Uhr in einem neben Zimmer Party gefeiert. Vill nur Bad luck unserer Seits, aber ich würde es nicht nochmal buchen.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

They working on fixing the hotel

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Stay one night only enough to never comebJjvc ghkibbutz jkbb ok bmp Jjvc ghost chef jkj
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SW Florida

Nice, but in need of refreshing.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Convenient location and helpful front desk. The hotel itself is clean, but a little "long in the tooth."
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ME AND MY FAMILY

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was ok
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by TVfrom Winter Park, FL

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't know, where do I start? The A/C did not work, the sink did not drain, the toilet was running all night every 20 seconds, the room smelled. I was exhausted so I waited until the next day to change my room. The second room the gave me was better but the A/C was weak. This place needs a lot of work to bring it up to standard. If your looking for reasonable comfort, I suggest you look elsewhere.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fort myers

Convient

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The air condition was broke its was too hot/uncomfortable