Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort myers

Convient

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The air condition was broke its was too hot/uncomfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark from Fort Myers

The room smelled like a petting zoo

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I hate to give a negative review because the Hoel staff was so amazingly friendly. But the dust and pet hair packed into the AC unit was just not sanitary. I actually left and went to another Hotel even though I had already paid for the room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Air condition didnt cool right room smelled old like cigarette and mole pillows are so bad and carpet is dirty...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Nothing
This section is mandatory to fill out so all I would like to say is there was nothing pleasant about my stay and this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, fl

Not happy

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Bed was comfy.
Cons: The building is old and falling apart. One would think with all the money the parent corp has, they would take pride in the appearance of their hotels
Location: Beaches
I get to the hotel after being on the road for four hours. The computer system breaks down and takes about 15 minutes to get back online. That part is forgivable. Then I get to the room. There is no tv remote. The bathroom shower faucet is sitting in the tub and there are cigarette ashes on the sink and in the bathroom. The room was dusty and two of the towels were dirty. I went to the office to tell them what I found. I said I would be back later to get a new tv remote they offered. The attendant came to the room and I showed him everything. He said ,"I can't believe the house keepers did this to me!" He offered a room change, but it was late and I was tired. The washing machines and the wash room were totally trashed. The electrical sockets didn't look safe. The pool was dirty. Thankfully my stay was short. I will not be going back to that site again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: fix the plumbing tub took long time to drian
room were not what I expect tub would not drain took long time said something to office no response phone did not work
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by lou

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
A/C didn't work, request a different room. 2nd room wasn't clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff very pleasant

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Fixing some items.
Location: Beach and Shell factory outlet mull and Edison Mall close.
Staff helpful and pleasant. Room old needs more outlets. Some items inconvenient but for price fine,
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

HORRIBLE

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms was nothing like the picture in the website. Beds were just Sad. I did not stay all night. So surprise to a hotel like this on hotels.co. Srongly disapointed