Ratings based on 576 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Will be nice

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The hotel was in the process of converting from a Grand Stay to a Day's Inn. The contractors were working a little late making noise in my opinion. I feel that the hotel should offer a construction special and note the improvements instead of not letting you know until you arrive.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Mean staff, Decent rooms, Hallway smelt like weed

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Cons: The staff were rude.
It was decent for the price. When we got there we had an issue with checking in, and the person at the check in area was pretty rude to us. There were no eggs at breakfast which really disappointed me. When we arrived, the hallway up to our room smelt like weed. Our room was clean and decent though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great value - clean

Posted Jul 22, 2014
I only spent one night. Paid $60. The facility was a clean and a good value for the price. Bathroom was all brand new. Nice new refrigerator & microwave However the sleeper sofa was older. Free breakfast was minimal - with waffle maker being the highlight. Lobby and corridors was freshly painted. Leaving a paint smell in the common areas - which did not bother me. I will stay here again next time I'm visiting my daughter at University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Awesome staff and hotel. I would highly recommend it to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gallipolis, Ohio

Clean, Clean and Clean

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: Clean and the staff were so friendly.
Cons: Pool needed sweeped out.
Location: Good location, close to airport, food and shopping.
We enjoyed our stay. The staff was so nice. The motel was super clean. Great stay will do it again soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay while traveling through Ft.. Myers.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Breakfast selection
Very friendly and professional staff. Clean, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale, FL

Very good hotel for the price.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: Close to everything.
Staff very friendly and helpful. Hotel very clean and room with a lot of space.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and close to airport

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Nice hotel for a night or two. Very close to the airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Pretty clean, friendly staff, and very very quiet. Will go back!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dunedin, Fl.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Nice hotel, close to I-75 with easy access. Room was clean, staff were pleasant and the price was right. No complaints.