Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

not great.

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Smelled of some smoke. To expensive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from greensboro NC 27406l

Bad experience

Posted Mar 2, 2015
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elisabeth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money.

Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel would be worth about $50 a night anywhere else in the country. However, the staff was polite and it was the cheapest hotel I could find online. After getting to the area, I saw numerous mom and pop motels that looked nicer.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Not worth the money

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: For the price I paid the hotel needs to be up graded. To much for that hotel. Never again
Location: Ok
To much for that hotel. For the price I paid this hotel was not worth it. I was very disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Fort Myers, Fl.

Disgusting in everyway

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Expedia showed all room and tax as paid on confirmation page. When arriving they charged me an additional $100 for a deposit, which can take up to 3 days for return. They also charged an additional $25 cash for services and fees. When I showed the lady my confirmation page she told me I could go stay somewhere else without a refund. The room had a nasty smell, even though it stated non-smoking. My normal hotel was booked and my son was with me. I am not a picky person, if it was not for my son I would have preffered to sleep in my car then stay at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mami

room.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
I didn't like the smell on the room. They also charge my card 100.00 after I have paid thru expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tammie from Tallahassee

Not classy, but clean

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels
Ok for the price, rooms were clean but they were a bit stingy with the towels and wash cloths
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jim from San Diego, CA

Exactly what you pay for.

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels
Economic way to go. Clean room, clean bed. Nothing fancy. I think this hotel is in safe area, I did not see anything bad going on.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

For Sleeping only

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels
Not a great area of town, and the hotel was bare bones as far as amenities went and very tired and worn down. The only bright side was that the rooms were basically clean (although they smelled like smoke) and the staff was very nice.