Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.5 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.6 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.6 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom greensboro NC 27406l

Bad experience

Posted Mar 2, 2015
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Not worth the money

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: For the price I paid the hotel needs to be up graded. To much for that hotel. Never again
Location: Ok
To much for that hotel. For the price I paid this hotel was not worth it. I was very disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom North Fort Myers, Fl.

Disgusting in everyway

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Expedia showed all room and tax as paid on confirmation page. When arriving they charged me an additional $100 for a deposit, which can take up to 3 days for return. They also charged an additional $25 cash for services and fees. When I showed the lady my confirmation page she told me I could go stay somewhere else without a refund. The room had a nasty smell, even though it stated non-smoking. My normal hotel was booked and my son was with me. I am not a picky person, if it was not for my son I would have preffered to sleep in my car then stay at this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom mami

room.

Posted Dec 31, 2014
I didn't like the smell on the room. They also charge my card 100.00 after I have paid thru expedia.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tammiefrom Tallahassee

Not classy, but clean

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok for the price, rooms were clean but they were a bit stingy with the towels and wash cloths
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jimfrom San Diego, CA

Exactly what you pay for.

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Economic way to go. Clean room, clean bed. Nothing fancy. I think this hotel is in safe area, I did not see anything bad going on.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

For Sleeping only

Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a great area of town, and the hotel was bare bones as far as amenities went and very tired and worn down. The only bright side was that the rooms were basically clean (although they smelled like smoke) and the staff was very nice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by maub

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by timfrom punta gorda florida

great friendly service

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The owner was very nice. The employee was awsome, to the front desk guy. Sorry for your loss. To the housekeepers, great job and great customer service. All in all you guys showed the meaning of southern hospitality. Great job
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

A good location, but....

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The gentleman at the counter was very nice and accommodating. However, the hotel needs a lot of updating...from paint to furniture to just about everything. Even the bed linens are old and have outlived their purpose. This hotel was the cheapest in the area but next time I would pay a few more bucks to stay at a more updated hotel.