Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
44% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Maureen

disappointing

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Pros: price only
Cons: condition of everything
Was inexpensive, but not in good condition. Pillows barely there. Not really clean, expecially tub.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

DO NOT STAY HERE

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
DIRTY, Dirty, Dirty! I cant believe Expeida books this. Dusty in chair Mold in shower, Broken bed. Don't stay here!!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jorge from Miami

Good cheap hotel.

Posted Apr 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very good for the cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J.C. from tampa

Posted Mar 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
I made my reservation days before and they allowed for early check in but when i got there the room wasn't available. The got me one fairly quick but then it didn't have a microwave. Overall i probably would stay again. Location is ideal. Stores and restaurants in walking distance.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mother and son

Posted Nov 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
very pleasant front desk took very good care of my son and i
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 9, 2012 on Hotels.com
Horrible. The room was suppose to be non-smoking. I could not breathe from the moment we walked in the door. Front desk representative was very rude. After paying for the room on-line they still wanted a cash payment as a deposit until check out. The continental breakfast??? does not exist. Never again nor will I ever reccommend it to anyone.
1 out of 5
by Jerry from Bokeelia FL

Bad

Posted Apr 1, 2012
It was dirty. We had to stay there because we had a dog. Our dog was cleaner than the room. We had to put throw rugs down so our dog had a clean place to lay down. After walking around on the floor before we took a shower, the bottom of the tub turned black with the dirt off our feet. JW
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Doris from Sarasota FL

No complaints here

Posted Mar 22, 2012
Pros: The bed was comfortable
Cons: I had no problems
Location: Extremely convenient
The owner was courteous hospitable and friendly. The room was spotless. The room rate was competitive.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis

Bad

Posted Mar 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
Service was unfriendly, place was dirty, 30 yr old pillows. They gave us a smoking room when a non smoking was reserved. They stated to take it or leave it. Spoke with another person who worked there and they had open rooms. You get what you paid for! I will never stay there again!