Ratings based on 398 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great Room

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had grandma with us and the suite privacy was great. The Buffet breakfast was very slow. Close to great shopping areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liliya from estero fl

Loved it!!!!

Posted May 13, 2014
Room is nice and big! Loved the pool! Breakfast is excellent!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jared from New Jersey

Nice clean hotel

Posted May 12, 2014
Location: Near the outlet mall, 15 minute ride to the beach.
Nice clean hotel. Not far from the beach and I75. Staff was very friendly. Great free breakfast. I would definitely stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mherreramenghi from fl

Great hotel for a beach weekend in Bonita

Posted May 12, 2014
Nice hotel, great service and price. Would return and recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Steve from Princeton, NJ

Perfect location to everything we wanted to see!

Posted May 12, 2014
Pros: all of the above!!!
Cons: nothing that i or my wife(more importantly) could see.
Location: close to shopping, movies, restaurants and we used it as our base to explore the area as a possible retirement venue which we loved.
Comfortable, clean room with extra sitting room. Full breakfast in AM and happy hour from 5:30-7:30 with free food and drinks. Staff very helpful with recommendations when asked. One of the nicest places we've stayed at and very reasonably priced. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Vickram Jaggernauth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sonja from Indialantic, FL

Excellence in all areas

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was excellent in every way! Not one thing to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted May 5, 2014
The staff was very accommodating. The shuttle picked us up at the airport and drove us all over the outlet areas and out to dinner and we never waited more than 15 min. The breakfast was free and they had a great omelette station with tables outside. The room was so clean and the pool was the perfect temp. Only things to improve would be to have more umbrellas by the pool for us pale people but overall I would visit again in a heart beat!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lori from New Hampshire

Loved our stay

Posted May 5, 2014
We loved our stay at your hotel. The staff was very accommodating and friendly. We especially enjoyed the daily breakfasts, the food was fantastic. Every evening there was a Managers Reception that we also enjoyed. The rooms are comfortable and very clean. We always had more than enough towels, soaps and lotions. We would definitely stay here again as well as recommend this to family and friends.