Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable stay.

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Outdoor pool and hot tub would have been better, if the many dead ants floating in them had been removed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Standard hotel

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Stayed here overnight to catch ferry to Key West -- it's still a bit of a ride in the morning 30-minutes, but it worked. Restaurant was less than impressive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando, fl

Lemons turned to lemonade!

Posted Mar 16, 2015
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Hamburg

Als Airporthotel ok

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: kostenloses Parken, WIFI kostenfrei
Cons: Sauberkeit - ist kein Sheraton Standart !!!! nur eine Bedienung für Frühstückzubereitung in der Küche und Service ist total überfordert
Location: Sansibel Island und die Everglades können von hier erkundet werden
Wir waren für 2 Nächte hier. Es war OK - mehr nicht. Aber für 1-2 Nächte geht es. Da die Sauberkeit nicht ganz so gut war - ( Schokoriegel vom Vorgänger lag unter dem Schreibtisch) , gibt es von mir diesen Punktabzug. Da Frühstück in der Lobby ist KLEIN und teuer. Wir haben den 2.Tag woanders gefrühstückt.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Margaret

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Handicapped accessible room just fine

Posted Feb 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were looking for a room for 1 night before flyng home. It was reasonably priced for Ft. Myers in Feb. Maybe because it was a handicapped accessible room. The booking agent didn't tell us this, but it turned out to be just fine for 1 nite. I likes the flat entry shower, actually!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sugar Grove

Excellent location for a Fort Myers area stay.

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Pros: Very well suited for the guest who requires dining options.
Location: Not far from the major area outdoors attractions as well as the higher end retail shopping and dining destinations.
Fantastic place to stay where the staff was superb and the property was well maintained. A first rate experience.