Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay, very clean and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laura from Plymouth, MN

Very nice condo across the street from nice beach

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in a one-bedroom condo and it had everything we needed to feel at home for the week. The kitchen is very well set up with dishes, cooking utensils, coffee maker, blender, and more. There was a week's worth of towels, shampoo, lotions, etc. in the bathroom but no maid service (which was fine with us). The internet was slow. I do wish we had been notified ahead of time that we needed to stop by the Shell Beach Inn (2 miles up the road) to get our keys, so you should call ahead to find out where to get the key. Traffic is terrible on Fort Myers Beach and so it was a 30 minute drive (each way) once we realized we needed to get the key. After a long day of driving and being tired that was unfortunate. We did love the condo, the pool, and the fact that there was coin-operated laundry right there. The only minus is that it is a little bit far away from most of the restaurants and night life on the island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Russgb from UK

Great Condo

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stay in the two bed condo in Nov 2013, the staff were very helpful and the condo was clean and tidy with everything you would need.for this money you would find it hard to find anything better very happy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

close to beach

Posted Dec 8, 2013
Pros: very clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jaya from Alexandria, VA

Gulfview Ft. Myers Beach, FL

Posted Aug 15, 2013
Pros: Everything. Parking right at the door.
Cons: I can't think of a thing that was lacking.
Location: Beach across the street. Grocery nearby. Plenty of restaurants.
There are only four units in this complex. It was very private and quiet. Usually I had the pool to myself. The unit was very clean and well furnished. Great TV's, all stainless and granite in the kitchen, granite and tile in the bathroom. There was nothing negative to say about this condo. I would absolutely stay there again. I only wish it were pet friendly, I would love to bring my 4lb. dog!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dave from springboro ohio

Gulf breeze condo

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Pros: living space
Cons: no trash bags were provided and needed more towels
Location: Beach was right across the street. Slightly disappointed with the beach due to no life guards or vendors. However, we found over 30 sand dollars.
Close to beach and pool right outside the door. The washer was broken.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Illinois

Home away from Home...

Posted Jun 29, 2013
Pros: Everything was well above average, and very quiet.
Cons: Nothing needed to be improved upon.
Location: Location was perfect for all of our needs, beach as close, stores and places were a few blocks away.
What a wonderful place to stay! We felt like we never left home just brought it with us on vacation. A very updated and clean place to stay. Beach was a few small steps away and we also had are own private pool which we used everyday. We already want to reserve it again for next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great condo for the price!

Posted May 16, 2013
Pros: Everything. I have no complaints
Location: It is right across from the beach and minutes away from restaurants and Lovers Key State Park.
This condo was clean, nice, and right across the road from the beach. I plan to stay there again. The one bedroom condo was perfect for two people. The pool was very private and clean too!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good quality. Good value.

Posted May 15, 2013
Pros: Small owner operated condo complex.
Location: All of FMB, from Lover's Key State Park to downtown Times Square, is a short bike ride away.
With only 2 other condos, I had the pool to myself most of my stay. It started to feel like "my backyard". The condo was well appointed. The owners stocked the kitchen with everything I needed; which is very important if you are flying in. Clean and comfortable. I could not ask for more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by jen from denver

will stay here again and again

Posted Apr 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Cute, clean, spacious condo with a small pool right across the street from the beach. Updated appliances and a washer and dryer onsite. Complex is quite and owners and other visitors are extremely pleasant. It is not on the north side of the island where all the shops and people are, but if you like a quieter more intimate vacation than this is perfect. It felt like we lived there! we highly recommend.