Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianna from Ft. Wayne, IN

Peaceful Accommodations

Posted Apr 9, 2015 on Hotels
We traveled from Indiana for spring break and found the accommodations very comforting. We had other family members staying on Ft. Myers beach. We spent most of the day with them, came to swim in our pool almost every day and found the overnight accommodations very comfortable each evening. The condo was quite peaceful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Very nice condo. Clean and comfortable. Would definitely stay again. Close to the beach!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ohio

Nice location across street for beach

Posted Feb 18, 2015
Great location ,very clean,comforable,great pool,owners very nice and helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greenwood, Indiana

Nice and cozy beach rental

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: Very clean and nice. Perfect for those of us who hate high rises. Pool was clean and heated. Short walk across the road and you are at the beach.
Cons: A sign telling us where to check in and pick up key. We had to call to find out where we could pick up keys.
Great place to stay. Our unit was very clean. Had the pool to ourselves each day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Chantilly, VA

Excellent condo near nice part of Ft Myers Beach

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Very pleasant and welcoming staff.
Location: This is an excellent condo to stay at for a beach getaway.
We stayed in the 1 bedroom unit. Our stay was quite pleasant - we picked up some groceries at the Publix grocery a half mile away and were able to make a few meals (mostly breakfast and lunch). We spent the whole day on the beach during our first full day, drove to Sanibel & Captiva Islands on the second day and took the Everglades Adventure tour on our last full day there (the tour started at the marina near the Publix). This was probably the best beach getaway we've taken. The condo is conveniently located a 2-minute walk away from the beach. It is situated near a nicer, quieter section of Ft Myers Beach, away from the busier/tackier part. The beach itself is quite nice - white sands and warm enough water in the first week of December that we could swim. The waves were pretty calm and there was not much seaweed along the shoreline. There is a swimming pool at the condo, though I'm not sure why anyone would want to use it with the beach so close by. There's also a grill, in case you want to do some outdoor grilling.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely condo across the street from the gulf

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Pros: See above
Cons: Some nice fluffy towels and pool towels. No phone, but then we are probably some of the few dinosaurs left who do not have an iphone!
Location: Beautiful beach right across the street. Private pool for the complex. Lots of restaurants, a trolley that runs up and down the island.
This was a completely up dated 1 bedroom condo with a beautiful full kitchen. There are only 4 units so there is usually noone at the pool which is heated to at least 85 degrees. Cheryl worked to get us checked in early as we had to be out of our previous place at 11 AM and then immediately addressed a couple of minor concerns (no hangers), and provided us with dishwashing detergent even though it is not normally supplied. Everything else was well supplied for our 4 night stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Andrea L. from Leverkusen

tolle Unterkunft in Ft. Myers

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
wir waren im 2Bedroom Condo und waren komplett zufrieden mit der Lage, der Unterkunft, der Ausstattung, dem Pool - also wir werden auf jeden Fall noch einmal wieder hier übernachten!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Nic from Munich

Perfect retreat

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels
We really enjoyed our stay here. The beach is directly over the road and the pool is right next door. The condo's interior is very nice as well. Sad we only could stay 5 days.