Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

does what it says on tin

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Cons: breakfast was self serve on paper plates etc. not great tbh
plain simple clean efficient hotel - used for 1 night as a stopover and it was perfect for this
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Needed a comfy bed for one night...this was it.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable.
Really just wanted somewhere to crash after moving my son into college. This hotel was in my price range, and not too far from campus.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Comfort and cozy

Posted Aug 17, 2014
all is good. Especially Mike had been extremely helpful. I got in a little earlier, due to my flight was early, and I got up at 4am, really need a place to rest. Thankfully Mike was able to check me in earlier. My only complaint is that their direct tv was not working, so I missed out my favorite show. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent, especially for the price!

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The hotel had been recently renovated and was very nice. The front desk was representative was exceptional. He far exceeded our every need. He was pleasant and proactive. The rooms were clean (we booked two) and the tropical-themed pool was clean. They had happy hour (Mon.-Thurs., I believe) and a full, hot breakfast with eggs, meat and waffles...and plenty of other healthy alternatives. This hotel is centrally located to all Fort Myers-area attractions. Also free shuttle to RSW airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ellenton Fl

Weekend Getaway

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Close to everything and very cozy
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great Restaraunts and attractions. Eat at Joe's Crab House and Loved the Edison and Ford Winter Estate
Great room Great Price Great Breakfast ,Easy access off the Major freeway
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel reasonably close to the Airport

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Cons: If you are going to offer an email service to request things etc please reply to emails.
Very clean and tidy room. Staff were great. We did book a king room with a pull out bed but they didn't have a pull out for us. Wife, 16 year old daughter and I in bed together. Dont rely on an email to request things make a phone call.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NOISY!

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and bed comfortable. Just an unfortunate circumstance with the children.
Cons: Hotels should rethink booking entire teams that overtake all the grounds. Entire hospitality area was occupied by team and children.
A baseball team kind of took over the place and children were running the halls and yelling until 11 pm. Doors were slamming and it was not conducive to sleep. Not like a regular evening at the Hampton. However the room and surroundings were pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 7, 2014
The staff is exceptionally friendly and helpful. The room was comfortable and clean. My only complaint is the water pressure was not very high and the television channels did not always work in HD. I would recommend this hotel, as it was very well priced and clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Reasonable price and convenient to airport & I-75

Posted Jul 1, 2014
Location: Near RSW airport and I-75, otherwise requires some driving. However "requires driving" pretty much describes all of southwest Florida...
Lived up to the Hampton brand experience. Comfortable room, quiet, good location, plenty of parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Baseball mom from Pembroke Pines

Great place to stay!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean, modern, friendly staff!! Easy access to 75 and beaches!!