Ratings based on 227 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean hotel and very comfortable rooms.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Proximity, cleanliness
Cons: Some opportunity to purchase wine
Location: Good restaurant a few blocks away.
Good, free transportation to and from airport. Only problem was no type of bar or opportunity to get wine close by. Good restaurant about 2 blocks away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: great for the airport
great location and service. The staff was very helpful with everything we asked about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J & H from Boston

Excellent hotel, near Ft Myers Airport

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The room was spacious, very up-to-date (nice granite in the bathroom), very comfortable king-size bed. They offered free transport to the airport.
Cons: Maybe directiosn on how to use the direct cable access. We had to call the front desk to find out the station to watch the Final Four game.
Location: Near the airport, next time we might stay here and visit the beaches. It would be worth the drive.
We stayed at this hotel for a night after being in Key West for a few nights before heading home. The hotel staff was very friendly and knowledgable. We would absolutely stay here again - longer next time, if possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by J V from madison wi

Clean, great hotel near airport, but no noise.

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Easy check in, out. Room size better than most hotels. Liked that there was a small refrigerator.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Massachusetts

Excellent Hotel Experience

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: What is not to like about this hotel ? Excellent rooms, breakfast buffet, staff, managers "happy hour" (M-TH), the lobby with two large screen TVs.
Cons: Maybe some new shower heads in the bathroom to give you a stronger spray when showering because that is what I am accustomed to at home.
Location: Near Jet Blue Park, Twins Stadium, RSW Airport and many, many restaurants and stores. Very convenient !!!
Once again I had a wonderful experience at this hotel. The room was excellent and very clean. The staff was very helpful and friendly. A special thank you to Adam for all the help with my reservations and the suggestions you made on where to go to the beach and places to eat. This is the second year in a row we have stayed at this hotel and we are already planning to go back again next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Finally clean bedspreads not afraid to sit on. Also walking distance to a sports bar!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Location
Room was very comfortable. Had a little trouble with the electronic key but got it taken care of quickly. Breakfast was basic but satisfying.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big full service hotel next to Downtown Disney.

Posted Mar 30, 2014
Very nice hotel, only complaint was the long distance to the parking lot. Valet not included in 'resort' fee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Jet Blue Park

Posted Mar 25, 2014
Room was very clean. Not many hotels put on such a nice breakfast buffet. Very close to Jet Blue Park. I was concerned how I was going to print my boarding passes. This hotel had 2 computers with printers that were available to travelers. I would definety stay at this Hampton Inn again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close access to Hammond stadium. No complaints at

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Great place to stay. The breakfast provided was good. Attentive staff.