Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mars from Detroit

Very pleasant and helpful staff!

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice, would have liked to be closer to downtown Ft. Myers, but then again, it was secure, friendly and had most of the amenities we were looking for. Easy access to Cape Coral, where we visited family, and not too far from Edison/Ford houses and downtown (really loved all of the eclectic artsy shops in downtown -- my very busy daughters who came in from far away cities did all of their Christmas shopping there!).
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Daniel from Ahoskie

Hood stay; definite recommendation

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Me. Wife. 2 kids. No problems; great beds. Free breakfast! Overly accommodating staff; Great rate. Really clean. Go check it out...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by De Paula from Miami

Excellent Hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2013
This is a great place to stay anytime during the year, is located closed to I75, Great staff, nice breakfast for the price, excellent coffee and everything is super clean like any Hilton Hotel, comfort beds and pillows, great pool. I recommend this Hotel 100%
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sheryl

Old facility but good breakfast

Posted Dec 26, 2013
The facility is very old and the price is not so competitive given the facility condition. But overall the room is clean and comfortable. Great breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis from Tallahassee, Florida

Nice, well kept hotel in a nice area

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: We enjoyed the hotels cleanliness and friendly staff. The hotel is also located near great restaurants.
Cons: The breakfast food was bland. The pool towels were too small.
Location: The hotel is located near many nice restaurants and shopping areas.
The hotel is very clean and well maintained. The staff is very friendly. There are many restaurants and dining opportunities nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Cheryl from Sarasota Florida

Very nice place

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: The cleanliness and friendly staff and rooms
Location: Mystery Train
First to say the staff was very friendly and helpful. The room was very nice and I could tell it had been updated. Nice LG tv, bathroom was very large and fully staffed with plenty of towels. The breakfast was filling and definitely enough variety. Overall, I would stay there again..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com