Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wust

Sauber und bequem

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Die Betten waren sehr bequem und die Zimmer sauber.
Cons: Die Schlafsofas sind bei mehrtägiger Benutzung recht unbequem. Für Notfälle aber ausreichend.
Location: Verkehrsgünstige Lage. Guter Start für Fahrten ans Meer und zu den Muschelstränden von Sanibel und Captiva.
Gutes sauberes Hotel in Fort Myers. Schöner Ausgangspunkt für Touren in die tolle Umgebung. Schöner beheizter Pool. Nettes Personal. Frühstück Standard aber gut!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wir lieben dieses Hotel!

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Die Zimmer sind super sauber, das Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Frühstück ist ein Traum mit viel frischem Obst. Wir lieben auch die Cookies am Nachmittag und den Pool!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom U.K.

Good hotel to use as a base

Posted Feb 9, 2015
Pros: The bed was really comfortable and the spaciousness of the room.
Cons: nothing, but if you want to be able to self-cater check carefully what you have booked and the facilities it contains
Location: If you are prepared to travel there are loads of things to see and do - Edison and Ford's summer residence, Sanibel and Captiva islands and Sarasota.
The room was clean, comfortable and spacious. I thought it would have a small cooking area but that may well have been my fault when I made the booking. The outlook across a lake is great. There is only one place to eat in walking distance. the swimming pool was quite small but in warmer weather it could get crowded. The staff were very helpful and pleasant throughout. As a base for exploring the area by car it should be seriously considered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

nice hotel.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Location: Close to the beaches and airport. Many restaurants near bye
My wife and I spent a week at the Hampton Inn. The staff was very helpful and friendly. The room was clean and well kept. would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Osnabrück

Einwandfreies Hotel für unsere Rundreise

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Für eine Nacht haben wir in einem modernen Hotel übernachtet. Das Personal war sehr freundlich, die Zimmer gut ausgestattet und sauber und für amerikanische Verhältnisse war das Frühstück gut. Die Lage war für uns nur zweitrangig, da wir das Hotel nur für einen kurzen Zwischenstopp genutzt haben.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

GREAT...

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
my stay was excellent, location is not that great. Good beds and comfort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Patriciafrom Trinity FL

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
The person who checked us in was awesome very friendly and helpful. Room was very nice except the pillows were very uncomfortable. That was the only negative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super helpful staff

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Upon our Kate check-in at 10:00 p.m., the front desk person offered to print out our boarding passes for our very early flight home the next morning. After a long day, and facing a 345 wake-up call, this was a much appreciated gesture of kindness- thank you Hampton inn staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karlfrom Österreich

Gutes Hotel in Flughafennähe

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sehr sauber geräumige Zimmer. Gutes Früstück. Personal sehr nett. Waren während unseres Florida Urlaubs in mehreren Hampton Inns waren immer alle am gleichen Standard!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com