Ratings based on 174 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Good place to stay. The free breakfast was great!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: The room was plenty big enough and even the bathroom was larger than we're used to having in a hotel. Everything was clean .
Cons: If you could also serve lunch and dinner it would be convenient since there aren't a lot of places to eat close by. I know we'd be willing to pay.
Location: It's near the Edison Mall, but there's nothing much right around the hotel.
Our room was very comfortable. The big TV was better than we have at home and the bed was also quite nice. The people at the service desk were friendly and helpful too. I can't say enough good things about our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great staff

Posted Aug 15, 2014
A great place all around staff was helpful and if they didn't know the awnser they wouldn't stop till they got it for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sedgewick, Alberta, Canada.

Wonderful stay!!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff. comfort, and great free breakfasts every morning. Prices are very reasonable.
Cons: Great just as is.
Location: Fort Myers, Florida on Colonial Blvd. Great beaches, fishing and dining.
The Hampton was excellent in every way. From the friendly staff to the great breakfasts, it was a pleasure to be there. We will look nowhere else to stay when in Fort Myers....Excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by David from Atlanta Ga.

Finally a Hotel that cares.

Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the front desk to our room, nothing could have been better.This hotel prides itself on customer service.Clean and friendly. Impeccable service at the front desk . Highly recommend staying here!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charles

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Virginia Clark from Lognwood

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were extremely pleased with our experience at this hotel. The staff was especially friendly and helpful, especially VANESSA.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ash from Ft lauderdale

Great location

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is top rated on trip advisor and it is an accurate rating. Everything is top notch from location to cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by B. from New York

Very accommadating

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was extrememly pleasant and helpful. Hotel was clean.and service was excellent. Very convenient location to where we had an event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by B. from New York

Fastest trip ever.

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff couldn't have been any more helpful and nicer. The rooms were perfect for what we needed for a quick stay. Great to wake up to a nice breakfast buffet before we had to make a plane.