Ratings based on 153 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from Pennsylvania

Great Hotel Just 10 minutes from airport.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: Liked it because it wasn't crowded.
Cons: Just the air conditioner, didn't seem to shut off right away when it reached temperature.
Location: The location was great, only 10 minutes from airport, close to the downtown Ft. Meyers, the beach, Sanibel Island and Naples.
Very nice had a great time. The breakfast was great everyday and the staff was very welcoming and helpful and the housecleaning did a great job.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice friendly hotel

Posted Feb 26, 2014
Very good all the way rating very good Excellent place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

very helpful staff

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Location: There is not much to do immediately around the hotel. The up side to this is that it is very quiet.
This hotel has easy access to both beaches and downtown Fort Myers. It is well maintained. The best feature is the extremely helpful staff. The front desk clerks have a list of restaurants in the area and are more than happy to print off directions to various locations. Our room was always clean and breakfast had a nice variety of items.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Although the hotel wasn't new is was very clean.

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: Clean room and fresh sheets daily.
Location: lots of shopping and places to eat nearby.
love the fresh sheets and blanket cover daily. Very nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dave and diane from pa.

Beautiful place to stay.

Posted Feb 6, 2014
Pros: Everything. The pool is super clean.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: We walked around but for me I like to walk but you do need a car as there are good places to eat.Starbucks is about a one mile walk.
The people that work there are great.They treat you like you have known them for years.The breakfast they have is real good.The rooms are very very clean.Had a great time there and want to thank the whole work staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Asia from Atlanta

Nice staff and clean room

Posted Feb 2, 2014
I only stayed for a night on business but I had a particularly relaxing stay. The staff was very friendly and accommodated my need to check-in early. The free hot breakfast was convenient and tasty. I would certainly recommend this hotel and stay again if in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Terry from MN

Anniversary Vacation

Posted Jan 27, 2014
From the moment we arrived and throughout the week we were blessed beyond measure. The staff went out of their way to make us feel welcomed and special. Much attention is given by all of the staff in every little thing. From greetings, a towel folded in a special way, a warm cookie in the evening, an amazing breakfast, and a special feeling like you are home away from home. Thank you for a lovely week!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Becky from davenport, IA

Clean, friendly and awesome!

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of staff was great! We came in late from airport and were really thirsty.they gave us 2 sodas on the house...(we must have looked sad)
Best mid-range hotel we've ever stayed at...the staff (all of them) were pleasant and engaging. Excellent breakfast bar. Rooms and hotel in general, extraordinarily tidy and kept up!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elizabeth from NB, CAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014