Ratings based on 169 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with a great staff

Posted Aug 15, 2014
A great place all around staff was helpful and if they didn't know the awnser they wouldn't stop till they got it for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sedgewick, Alberta, Canada.

Wonderful stay!!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly staff. comfort, and great free breakfasts every morning. Prices are very reasonable.
Cons: Great just as is.
Location: Fort Myers, Florida on Colonial Blvd. Great beaches, fishing and dining.
The Hampton was excellent in every way. From the friendly staff to the great breakfasts, it was a pleasure to be there. We will look nowhere else to stay when in Fort Myers....Excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ash from Ft lauderdale

Great location

Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is top rated on trip advisor and it is an accurate rating. Everything is top notch from location to cleanliness.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by B. from New York

Very accommadating

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was extrememly pleasant and helpful. Hotel was clean.and service was excellent. Very convenient location to where we had an event.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by B. from New York

Fastest trip ever.

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff couldn't have been any more helpful and nicer. The rooms were perfect for what we needed for a quick stay. Great to wake up to a nice breakfast buffet before we had to make a plane.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie from Alberta Canada

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a lovely stay. However, we ran into a little snag (nothing to do with the hotel), and the manager of the hotel went above and beyond his duties to help us. We really appreciated his assistance and kindness. You could see his managerial skills were reflected on all the staff as well. Great people !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel; close to the airport

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Close to the airport
Cons: thermostats
Location: Came from Naples; only had time to get to the airport.
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. The room was excellent except for a funny smell from the air conditioner when we tried to turn it down. We finally turned it off.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to I 75 and very clean with large room(s).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close to wedding.

Posted Apr 20, 2014
Pros: The front desk was very helpful to me. I forgot to bring my contact case and they gave me the best idea. Water bottle caps.
Cons: The fruit at the complimentary breakfast wasn't that ripe. It was ok.
Location: Very good location. Alot of stores nearby if needed. The hotel was close to the wedding that we attended.
I liked the size of the room for five. Very good complimentary breakfast. When I was in the bathroom, however, I did see some ants. I just killed them and left it alone.