Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2015
Pros: the staff was excellent.
We really enjoyed our stay there.Very friendly and helpful staff.The room was very clean.Breakfast was very good.All in all a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Alles super, sehr gutes Preis Leistungsverhältniss

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Kann ich nur empfehlen. Hotel ist relativ neu und von der Ausstattung her top! Frühstück war auch gut. Immer wieder gerne!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orleans

Great visit

Posted May 19, 2015
We stayed at the hotel site unseen. We were thrilled with our stay. The people at the front desk were awesome, the breakfast was to kill for and the room was really nice and comfortable. We are going to stay there again next April.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Great place for a 5 night getaway!

Posted May 13, 2015
Pros: Free breakfast, cleanliness, friendly staff
Location: Short drive to downtown, easy access to shopping at outlets, strip malls and regular mall, easy access to major roads which led to dining and beaches.
We booked with this hotel because of excellent reviews. We were absolutely not disappointed. From the incredibly friendly and helpful staff, to the cleanliness of the rooms and common areas, this hotel met our every need. We spent most of our days traveling to beaches and other attractions, and this was a great place to come back to. A quick drive to the lively downtown area, and easy access to restaurants. An amazing breakfast every morning to start our day...we didn't need to eat again until suppertime!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rachel from Miami

Really Great

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
This place was simply amazing! The bed was super comfortable, the staff was nice and understanding, the breakfast was incredible with hot food and a bunch of stuff I didn't expect. Pool was absolutely gorgeous! The only downside was the place was in the middle of nowwhere. Very good stay though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Angenehmer Aufenthalt

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Die Sauberkeit
Cons: Das Frühstück war eines der Besseren in unserem USA Urlaub aber wurde leider wieder einmal in Plastik Besteck/Teller serviert.
Location: Edison Mall, Edison/Ford Museum sehr nah. Sanibel mit dem Auto gut erreichbar.
Der Check In war schnell und freundlich. Das Hotel war sehr gepflegt. Pool sauber. Es war immer eine angenehme Atmosphäre die durch die durch das freundliche und hilfsbereite Personal unterstützt wurde. Ideal für Ausflüge in die Region. Sanibel ist mit dem Auto gut zu erreichen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
This hotel provided a clean comfortable 3 night stay for us after flying from the UK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Rooms are really clean staff was very nice Pool was very nice would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay, Excellent staff

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
An excellent stay. I asked the maids to give me some extra items instead of them cleaning up the room one day and they gave me extra of what I wanted. The people here are so friendly.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boston

Nice Hotel...Lousy Area

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The staff was helpful
Cons: Pick up the hotel and remove it from Ft Myers
Location: Get robbed, stabbed or shot.
I spent an entire week driving up and down the Gulf Coast. I drove everywhere from Tampa to Naples and back. I logged 800 miles in 5 days so I got a pretty good look at SW Florida. 3 of my nights were spent at the Hampton Inn and Suites in Ft Myers. I stayed here because of the great reviews on Tripadvisor. My experience with the hotel was ok, except for the screaming kids running up and down the halls at all hours. But the real problem isn't with the hotel or the staff, the problem is Ft Meyers. Of all the areas I traveled and there were 22 cities visited, Ft Meyers was by far the most ghetto. I feel bad saying this because it's not the hotels fault. I did like the Hampton Inn and Suites but I would NEVER stay in Ft Myers again.