Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarasota

Well priced hotel very close to FGCU.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Everything was as it should be: courteous, attentive staff, well stocked and serviced food and beverage areas, comfortable, clean room. Honestly, my only complaint was the tv reception. The night I was there all the channels were pixilated. But, I doubt the hotel is at fault. Overall, very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near FGCU.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Went for my daughter's orientation at FGCU. Hotel was nearby. Room was very comfortable. Amenities were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by debby from NJ

Perfect stay

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Huge breakfast buffet, warm cookies in the afternoon. Pleasant staff, great location near outlet mall and FGCU. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, and very close to Germain Arena.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
We attended a concert at Germain Arena. The hotel was close to it, it was close to the highway, and there were a lot of places to eat and shop. We will definitely stay there everytime that we attend a concert at Germain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 25, 2014
we had a nice stay at the hotel. The staff were all friendly. Room was very clean. I would definitely use them again for our next trip there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by newly retired from queens, ny

Located close to beaches and shopping.

Posted May 21, 2014
Had a problem with my rental car. Staff with no hesitation jumped in to help. Extremely friendly staff. Comfortable room and located close to beaches, shopping and the 75 for easy access to other areas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Above my expectations. Great!

Posted May 12, 2014
Room was great, bed was very comfortable. Loved it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Ok hotel close to outlet mall shopping

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: The location to outlet shopping and places to eat.
Cons: The hotel I self is a bit tired.
Location: Outlet shopping, places to eat, and the airport are all very close. The beach is about a 20 minute drive.
Hotel is in OK condition...maybe a bit tired. It is situated close to outlet shopping and places to eat. Naples is an easy 20 minute drive away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from Wisconsin

Great location

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Cons: The air conditioning units are noisy in the rooms.
This is a good spot for traveling to Naples, Sanibel, dining, shopping, etc. And only 5 minutes from the airport!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good condition, clean and friendly

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Everything was great...there were only 2 things to complain about. To me the breakfast hours ended way too early, especially since I was there the morning of when you turn the clocks forward. Also the air conditioner in the room was way too noisy!