Ratings based on 320 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort myers

Convenient to everything clean.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
The only thing was that the housekeeper knocking on my door with the do not disturb sign. The front entrance needs cleaning besides that everything else was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vero Beach, FL

Very nice, clean, convenient

Posted Sep 10, 2014
The hotel was clean, well maintained, the room comfortable & the staff great! Perks included free fresh baked cookies, hot beverages & breakfast. Close to interstate, lots of restaurants & outlet mall within a 2 miles.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: It was clean, comfortable bed, free continental breakfast, and good price!
Location: Nice hotel right off the interstate and near a few different golf courses.
Hotel was nice, staff was nice, hotel was clean and bed was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, great location. Speedy check in, coffee available all day and night. Great amenities and guest service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and quiet.!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and nice close to the beach and just ab

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: not at this time
Location: great location
I would recommend to my friends and family quite reasonable and a very clean hotel and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Germain Arena.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Close to the Arena and outlet mall
Very close to the Germain Arena where we went to watch my nephew playing. Nice atmosphere and very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarasota

Well priced hotel very close to FGCU.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Everything was as it should be: courteous, attentive staff, well stocked and serviced food and beverage areas, comfortable, clean room. Honestly, my only complaint was the tv reception. The night I was there all the channels were pixilated. But, I doubt the hotel is at fault. Overall, very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near FGCU.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Went for my daughter's orientation at FGCU. Hotel was nearby. Room was very comfortable. Amenities were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Angie from Fort myers

Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome