Ratings based on 314 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando FL

Pleasant Stay

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Nice clean rooms, friendly staff, great location. Speedy check in, coffee available all day and night. Great amenities and guest service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent staff!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Staff was friendly and helpful. Hotel was clean and quiet.!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and nice close to the beach and just ab

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Just about everything
Cons: not at this time
Location: great location
I would recommend to my friends and family quite reasonable and a very clean hotel and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Germain Arena.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Close to the Arena and outlet mall
Very close to the Germain Arena where we went to watch my nephew playing. Nice atmosphere and very nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarasota

Well priced hotel very close to FGCU.

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Everything was as it should be: courteous, attentive staff, well stocked and serviced food and beverage areas, comfortable, clean room. Honestly, my only complaint was the tv reception. The night I was there all the channels were pixilated. But, I doubt the hotel is at fault. Overall, very satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near FGCU.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Went for my daughter's orientation at FGCU. Hotel was nearby. Room was very comfortable. Amenities were good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by debby from NJ

Perfect stay

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Huge breakfast buffet, warm cookies in the afternoon. Pleasant staff, great location near outlet mall and FGCU. Will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, and very close to Germain Arena.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
We attended a concert at Germain Arena. The hotel was close to it, it was close to the highway, and there were a lot of places to eat and shop. We will definitely stay there everytime that we attend a concert at Germain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jaime from miami

Great stay

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel with good breakfast.Great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with friendly staff

Posted May 25, 2014
we had a nice stay at the hotel. The staff were all friendly. Room was very clean. I would definitely use them again for our next trip there.