Ratings based on 487 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to highway, great shopping.

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: Room smelled of perfume upon check in. Husband highly alergic, but once we turned the air on - it disapated.
Location: Miromar Outlet Mall.
Enjoyed our stay and front staff very helpful with dining locations and ratings!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fairfield, Tx

Nice hotel.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Nice hotel, great breakfast, lots of variety. Favorite thing, pool is open 24 hrs a day!! They don't kick you out of the pool at 10pm! More hotels should follow this ones example. Staff very friendly and helpful, hotel clean and in good condition. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Orland park ill

Nice place to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Very Pleased with our stay.everything went as expected.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spring Break 2015

Posted Apr 7, 2015
The hotel is well maintained. The staff was all helpful and very nice. The room was a queen suite and had enough space for 2 adults and 2 teens.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Auf Hampton Inn ist Verlass

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Wir haben das Hotel als Ausgangspunkt für ein paar Tage rund um Fort Myers gewählt. Die Lage ist verkehrsgünstig an der Autobahn und dennoch ruhig. In wenigen Minuten ist man am Miromar Outlet und an der Coconut Point Mall ... perfekt für einen abendlichen Shoppingbummel, dann ist es dort angenehm ruhig. Die Strände um Fort Myers, auf Sanibel, Bonita Beach sind mit dem Auto gut zu erreichen ... wobei der Verkehr zu unserer Reisezeit rund um Fort Myers Beach extrem war und man sich an den Strand "staute". Das Hotel verfügte über alles, was man für eine Übernachtung braucht ... saubere und ausreichend große Zimmer, bequeme Betten, Frühstück nach dem gewohnt guten Hampton-Inn-Standart, Parkplatz & Wifi inkl. Wir würde. Wieder kommen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Isle of Man

Very friendly hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Staff could not have done more to help. Not the greatest location if you don't have a car but otherwise great. For the price this hotel is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Great location

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Great location. Very nice. I would go back to this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by roxyfrom Toronto

First Class

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
great first class service, thanks Patrick! Helpful friendly staff make you feel like home. Would highly recommend, and will go back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomasfrom Hovås

Perfekt när du är på resa

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotellet har allt, frukost, stora rum, fritt kaffe, gym, gratis parkering och Wifi. Nackdelen kan vara att det inte ligger i centrum, men det går fort att ta sig dit. Det finns en outlet precis bredvid som är jättestor, vi var där 8 timmar!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Sarasota

Nice stay

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
The night desk clerk , "Patrick" was awesome! He was polite ans helpful and provided us wit a restaurant recommendation that was spot on!