Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mikael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mattiasfrom Mycket bra läge.

Bra läge!

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bodde här i 3 nätter under mellandagarna och det var mycket folk i rörelse. Hotellets läge är perfekt! Ligger i slutet av gatan "där det händer". Hotellet har ett koncept där privatpersoner äger lägenheterna. Ingen städning av rummen sker under vistelsen vilket är helt ok. Trots detta hade det städats vid 1 tillfälle.. (?). Skitiga golv drar ner helhetsbetyget en del. Bra poolområde med sällskapsyta med tv och grill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYCity

highky recommended

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Easy walking distance to food and entertainment and beach. Proximity to Nell's not a problem with any noise; rooms are quiet. Staff very attentive. Free coffee in Community Room fosters friendly stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business and pleasure trip

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Awesome hotel, the staff was very helpful. We will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richardfrom Brick NJ

My extended weekend trip with friends

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very clean. Staff was extremely friendly. In a nice location and within walking distances to beach, restaurants, and bars. Pool and sitting areas are very pleasant. I will be staying there again. Only negative i could think of is the bed couldve been nicer.. Other than that it had a nice charm to it and would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephaniefrom Hoffman mn 56339

Solo getaway

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
WiFi wasn't the best in my room but it was doable, other than that my stay was outstanding!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel that is maintained beautifully, the rooms are modern and the kitchenette is equipped for all your needs. It is perfectly located near all amenities, bars, restaurants, and just a short walk to the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Schönstes Hotel at the beach

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Kostenloser Kaffee, Parkplatz und WLAN, Balkon, Sauberkeit, Lage, Stilrichtung
Location: Ca. 7 Bars mit Livemusik, Essen von Restaurants zu Fast Food Ketten, Angeln, Sanibel Island (ca. 20 Minuten)
Das Hotel ist sehr schön, sauber und vermutlich gerade saniert. Die Lage ist perfekt- nur ca. 200 Meter vom Strand entfernt, nah an Bars mit Livemusik, Restaurants. Der Spaziergang zum Strand bereitet sehr viel Freude und dauert ca. 5 Minuten. Im Zimmer hatten wir alles was man braucht - eine große Mikrewelle, einen Kühlschrank, Geschirrspühler, Kaffeemaschine und einen Balkon. Es gab nur ein Minus - die Klimaangage (auch die von den Nachbarn) sowie der Kühlschrank haben meine Nachtruhe gestörrt. Trotzdem würde ich in Fort Myerst nächstes Mal wieder buchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Time and stay on Ft. Myers Beach!!

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Great time, family friendly awesome location can't wait to Stay again!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great view the rest is awful

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The place is in a great location and great views. I felt unsafe people drunk all over the place and dirty. Mold in the rooms and really not s place where one can feel safe. It needs to be tore down and made over or the lobby closed and monitored. We left and didn't stay.