Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Coral

Posted Jun 10, 2014 
Excellent. We stay here every year for our anniversary. And will be back! Thank u!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by MD69from Florida

Okay, but not as advertised

Posted May 29, 2014 
The grounds were a mess and there were no grills as had been advertised. The room was fine, beds comfortable, beach close enough. I won't be staying there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jimmhfrom Pittzburgh

Nice comfortable place.

Posted May 11, 2014
Clean and comfortable family place to stay. Enjoyed our stay and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location!

Posted May 10, 2014 
Perfect location, very close to the beach, and the view of the harbor was beautiful! Great price for such an amazing location! I would recommend this place to everyone!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mayefrom Miami

Great place!

Posted May 6, 2014 
Not only do they offer a fully equipped kitchen with pots and utensils, you will also have a big refrigerator, oven, diches, cups, glasses, everything you will need to cook. They view is fantastic specially in the early morning when you can see the sun rising in the canal. All kinds of birds sorround it. It Is a little piece of heaven. You will have a porch with tables and chairs to enjoy a peaceful stay. It is a few blocks from the beach too. The place needs some repairs but they are just minor things. The staff is very helpful and nice. The price is just right for all the great things you get.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lindseyfrom Waterford, WI

Cheap, no bugs

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Free use of beach gear, provided kitchenette and close beach access.
Cons: More up keep of property. There were burnt out bulbs in our room and it smelt like fryer oil when we first arrived. Air wick did wonders!
Location: The beach is right across the street. Charlie's boathouse restaurant has an outstanding salad bar spread and nice menu items.
Great concept. Need to do some up keep around their property though. Burnt out light bulbs and not enough dishes/utensils for use in the provided kitchenette and grill. We were told they were stolen so went and bought some of our own. Nice location and they even have beach gear and barbaque to use for free. We don't spend much time in our room so this is perfect for us. Close beach access and right near a convince store, restaurant and bar with nightly music. We would gladly stay here again given that they accept pets for a low rate.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2014