Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to RSW airport!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Check in was a bit confusing (they had three other people with my same last name on the night I arrived!) and the desk clerk could not get it straight as to who I was and where I was from!? The lobby was loud and crowded, but the room was great, comfortable, and clean. I appreciated the van service to RSW. Great hotel for convenience to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodbridge

Good value

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable and well appointed. Courteous service.
Location: Close to airport, shops and restaurants.
Comfortable hotel with pleasant service. Decent breakfast buffet, generous portions and good variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Excellent location, convenient, and comfortable

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Cons: One wall-switched wall light, two night-stand lamps, and a desk lamp. Still, I would have preferred more lighting.
Excellent location within 10 minutes of SWF airport but still pretty quiet. Right across the street from a large indoor/outdoor mall. Comfortable, clean, and well-serviced room. Good breakfast on site--either as a complete buffet, a sit-down order, or a combination. Parking was always available and relatively close to front door. A nice front lounge with 9 TV screens as a wall. Friendly staff. Attractive indoor decor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Nice. Me like. Near airport and good stuff. Unfortunately, we can't post reviews that include room rates, insults or profanity, personal details, website addresses or phone numbers.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Rapids, Michigan

Posted Jan 2, 2015
They need more elevators in facility. One elevator did not work for our entire stay. 15 minutes wait for one. Staff wasn't real friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: REASONABLE PRICE, CLEAN ACCOMODATIONS, NICE STAFF.
CLEAN AND WELL KEPT HOTEL AND ROOMS. I THOUGHT IT HAD JUST RECENTLY OPENED, BUT STAFF TELLS ME IT'S BEEN OPEN ABOUT 5 YEARS. GOOD REASONABLY PRICED FOOD ON SITE RESTAURANT. VERY FRIENDLY HELPFUL STAFF. GARRETT AT FRONT DESK VERY HELPFUL AND PLEASANT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Nice experience, the front desk was great, shuttle perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Scottfrom Danville

Nice Hotel with a friendly staff

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bathroom need to be updated.The staff was very friendly the general area had a lot of restaurants and very easy access to the interstate highway and very close to the airport when leaving.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shirleyfrom Fort Myers

1 night stay

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good quality hotel located near the airport with shopping/dining areas close by. Hotel advertises 24 hour airport shuttle service on Hotels.com website but per front desk representative actual airport shuttle hours are from 4:30 am - 1:00 am.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com