Ratings based on 205 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Herts UK

Ok hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Easy check out
Cons: Could improve breakfast on buffet staff good and attentive.
Location: Airport location but places to eat nearby and also shopping mall, miramar.
Hotel near places to eat and also target and Costco . Short drive to good outlet mall.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Oakville, Ontario

Perfect stop over hotel

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Pros: Very convenient to airport
We were arriving late (around midnight) and leaving first thing in the morning after breakfast. The hotel was exactly what we wanted for this and it met all of our expectations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything was close - airport and JetBlue Park

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Other than room wasn't cleaned until late in the day - everything was great ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario

Close to airport...free shuttle

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Pool security
Location: Close to airport and Gulf Coast Centre.
Miss complementary breakfast and music piped to pool was irritating. Some mold on bathtub grouting. Staff were extremely pleasant. Pool was lean, warm but faced parking lot and a family even popped in, opened the gate and had a 2-hr. Family swim! Not restricted at all. Nice access to restaurants and shopping at mall across the street..easy walk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very close to RSW airport!

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Check in was a bit confusing (they had three other people with my same last name on the night I arrived!) and the desk clerk could not get it straight as to who I was and where I was from!? The lobby was loud and crowded, but the room was great, comfortable, and clean. I appreciated the van service to RSW. Great hotel for convenience to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodbridge

Good value

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Clean, comfortable and well appointed. Courteous service.
Location: Close to airport, shops and restaurants.
Comfortable hotel with pleasant service. Decent breakfast buffet, generous portions and good variety.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Illinois

Excellent location, convenient, and comfortable

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Cons: One wall-switched wall light, two night-stand lamps, and a desk lamp. Still, I would have preferred more lighting.
Excellent location within 10 minutes of SWF airport but still pretty quiet. Right across the street from a large indoor/outdoor mall. Comfortable, clean, and well-serviced room. Good breakfast on site--either as a complete buffet, a sit-down order, or a combination. Parking was always available and relatively close to front door. A nice front lounge with 9 TV screens as a wall. Friendly staff. Attractive indoor decor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 6, 2015 by Kathryn, Hotel Management
Thank you Rich for your glowing review of our hotel! I am pleased to see you enjoyed your stay with us and found the property to be quiet, comfortable, and suitable to your needs. Thank you again for your kind review, and please be sure to visit us again during future trips to the Fort Myers area as we always look forward to welcoming back our repeat guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kathleen A

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Andre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Danielfrom Michigan

Comfortable

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable