Ratings based on 355 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by stanley fish from highland beach florida

good location; tired peoperty

Posted Mar 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
service was pretty good; room furniture outdated; carpet stained; lobby uninviting; all in all a bit depressing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hilton Garden

Posted Feb 27, 2014
Pros: 4.8 approval rating
Cons: We drank them out of Chardonnay, not good. And vent fan in bathroom did not work.
Close to a lot of shops and restaurants. Hotel has a shuttle to take you shopping, dinners, lunch 3 mile radius. Ft. Myers Beach about 20 car/taxi ride. Stop at the Lani Kai hotel and go through the stairs to the beach. Great cheap food at Mario's on the beach with shade and sun seating including public bathrooms. Brat, great roll, medium drink and back of chips/pretzels were $4.00. Unbelieveable. The hotel also had a stage and entertainment facing the beach and picnic tables. Very friendly staff and fun little bar and pool. Very friendly guests as well. I made some new friends!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laura from Florida

close to Edison and ford place, and lots of food.

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice, but not the Hilton I remember. No on demand tv service, the beds where not that great, and check out was at noon and we got woke up to the maid beating on the door at 9am, was not happy about that at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mpls, mn

Last minute getaway

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Quiet neighborhood, but wish there were more places to walk to.
Cons: More coffee, please. Received only one regular, one decaf and one tea keurig portion each day. coffee available in the lobby was not very good.
Location: Not too far from road to the beach, which was important for us.
Got this from last minute on the 40% off button and got a good price. There was some renovation going on in the hotel, but this didn't bother us. Loved that we had a microwave and fridge. Pool and work out area was small, but nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dale Matthews from Pembrook Pines, Florida

Posted Feb 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We could not get either bed in our room to work regarding the softness and fondness how the mattress. The refrigerator in the room seem to run all night long. Also, when the air-conditioner kicked on it was extremely loud. The shower head in the shower had a lot to be desired.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by vorherbestimmt from CH

everything ok

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
for us it was a perfect stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2014
Location: Close to local shopping. Very close to the beaches.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great Location for us

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed several times at this hotel and although there is not a free breakfast there is a breakfast available for a fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Butch from Massachusetts

Nice place to rest your head

Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We enjoyed our stay at this Hilton. Cassie at the front desk was Great. She was very personable and we enjoyed seeing her each morning. We had an issue with our bill when we arrived home and noticed out Credit Card did not match the balance of the bill. We waited to call Cassie and she was very helpful. John was also very nice--Personnel can make or break a stay and the personnel at this Hilton is highly ranked by us and we don't give out high praise that doesn't deserve it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013