Ratings based on 365 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel to stay in and close amenities

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Good and very clean hotel. Close amenities and free parking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Theresa from Asbury Park, NJ

Escape from spring break Hell

Posted Mar 31, 2014
We had to rescued from our original destination on Fort Myers Beach! We landed & were taken directly to our much anticipated resort, except it turned out to be the hotel from hell. Non-stop music until 2:30am, with my husband I'll. We made the reservation & moved to the Garden Inn & just relaxed & enjoyed the solitude. Staff couldn't have been more helpful, polite,& genuine. We loved our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Albert from Montreal

This is a good hotel for a business traveller but

Posted Mar 28, 2014
Pros: Good, helpful staff, & clean throuhout
Cons: This is an excellent hotel for a business traveller but less exciting vacationers, as you need to go away by car if you want to go to any attractions
Location: This is an excellent hotel for a business traveller but less exciting vacationers, as you need to go away by car if you want to go to any attraction
This is an excellent hotel for a business traveller but less exciting vacationers, as you need to go away by car if you want to go to any attractions
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Over paid in Ft Meyers

Posted Mar 21, 2014
I paid $250 per night for my room. I understand that it is spring break. But for breakfast nothing but a cup of coffee. Breakfast $10.95 What a joke!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice accomodation
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ok hotel

Posted Mar 17, 2014
Pros: Room was clean
Location: Not close to anything had to drive 20 minutes to everything if not more travel time.
Pool to small, Never had pool towels available, front desk not very personable. When cleaned room never replenished what we had used always had to call and ask for more towels, etc.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by J. Miller from Tampa Bay, Florida

Noisy

Posted Mar 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The front desk clerk, Vicki, was extremely nice and helpful. The rooms I booked both had a musty smell, noisy air conditioners and loud closing doors. Even when trying to close it gently and quietly, it would slam shut. None of us got a good sleep. Sorry Hilton, I would not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chris from Ohio

Great Stay

Posted Mar 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wish we could have stayed longer!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michellr from m

Very nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2014
Room very clean , comfortable. Staff very nice. Would definitely stay here again.