Ratings based on 307 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cape Coral last minute

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: Nice and clean
Was able to get a nice room at last minute for a decent price..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, Ga

pretty decent

Posted Jul 24, 2014
The room was comfortable and clean / ac was noisy. The staff was okay could have been a little more friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fall River, MA

Comfortable stay

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Cons: n/a
Clean, comfortable, nice pool, breakfast buffet was good, and location was on a major street making it very easy to find. Housekeeping checked in with us to make sure everything was satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Orlando

Nice Hotel Close to the beach

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Staff was nice, clean room, and great breakfast...!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sammy from Lopez, San Juan, PR

all the staf is nice an very friendly

Posted Jun 4, 2014
We stay on the hotel for a national junior tennis tournament and all was perfect
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by Spencer, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We always love to hear when a guest enjoys their stay. We hope you did well in the tennis tournament and hope you will come back and see us next time you come to Cape Coral!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ackley from Ocala

Great location

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very Clean and Friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Spencer, Hotel Management
Glad you enjoyed your stay. Come back and see us soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Air conditioner is uncomfortable close to bed

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was excellent
Cons: Change air conditioner unit
Location: Nothing much , eat dinner early or drink at a bar food kitchen close early!
Balcony facing street is a bit disturbing when you hear motor cycles and traffic!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2014 by Spencer, Hotel Management
We regret you weren't able to enjoy your stay a little better. We hope next time you come to visit we can better accommodate you so you can have more positive experience at the Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: the size of the room and the balcony.the great staff
Location: it is near all major highways, great restaurant within walking distance.
We were there to look for a house to buy, the front desk was very helpful with the areas of cape coral. gave great recommendations on places to eat. the room was clean, the breakfast was great....the cleaning staff were great and friendly.. the balcony was a nice touch. very close to all main roadways... will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2014 by Spencer, Hotel Management
Thank you for your wonderful review! It's always great to hear when a guest enjoys their stay. We're glad the front desk was able to help you get around, and hope you will visit again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bernie from San Jose

Quick Visit

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was Ok. Great dive bar around the corner called Monkey Business or the Tiki bar. The people on reception not vert helpful when asked to help order a cab but other than that very polite.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 2, 2014 by Spencer, Hotel Management
We're glad you chose the Holiday Inn Express Cape Coral for your quick visit, and you were able to enjoy the surrounding bars/restaurants. Hope to see you again!