Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Little escape

Posted Aug 7, 2014
This was just great. Don't miss the Sushi on Tuesday. The pool at the beach, awesome. We got one rain day. The TV has HBO channels, which was a relief. I will come back, anytime!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tampa, fl

love the closeness to the beach

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: only two story and family friendly, discount on meal
quiet and comfortable room, gorgeous grounds, nice pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Loved the area. The beach, pool, bar were all enjoyed by my family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Jul 15, 2014
The never came to clean my room have to call at 4:00 pm
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon, pa

Nice hotel for price

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Nice hotel for the price. Close to beach. Pool is small but good. Nice pool bar for lunch. Staff is friendly. Room was always clean. Only complaint I have is the AC unit is loud.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Beautiful and tropical

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Amazing! Close to beach! A piece of Hawaii. Loved it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pa

Nice location!

Posted Jul 4, 2014
Great spot on beach. Provided beach chairs and umbrellas. Pool and surrounding areas always neat and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
It's nice, the only inconvinient was the hotel offers beach umbrella's and there was not in off for the guess.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing few days

Posted Jun 27, 2014
This was our first time in Sanibel, and we loved it! Spent 3 days with my daughter, extremely relaxing. The hotel was perfect for us, very laid back and low key. Not the fanciest place that we've ever been, but we loved the location and the beach was gorgeous! I would recommend this to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Second year in a row we stayed at this hotel. Plan on going back next summer.