Ratings based on 203 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sarasota

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Great hotel...clean, located perfectly, and they allowed pets. Most hotels that allow pets aren't very nice or clean. A very pleasant surprise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Pros: Liked the hot breakfast offerings as well as the weekday dinners.
Location: see above
Located near Bell Towers, walking distance to a number of restaurants. Not far from airport. We also visited Sanibel which was only about 30 minutes from the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mini vacation!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Location: Everything is near by, driving distance.
Our second time time staying here. Once again a great experience and the free breakfast is very tasty.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Highly Recommend

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location and Breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: The hotel is located in the Bell Towers Shopping Plaza. The Crown Plaza.
The location is very convenient. The front desk staff was very nice. I booked my room through Expedia, and it did not have a room available with 2 queen beds, upon my arrival the man at the front desk switched it without any problems. The breakfast was very good. I look forward to staying here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from NRW

Nice and clean hotel. Friendly staff,

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Great and clean rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff, free parking, good located
Clean rooms, good breakfast, pool could be a bit taller, safe in room, 2 TVs, Hotel located near to a mall, near to airport, we would come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Always stay here on business trips

Posted Aug 8, 2014
Pros: Free dinner, breakfast, nice clean suites
WAs moved to the hotel near the airport due to AC breaking but I always enjoy my stay. Free delicious breakfasts and dinners!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by James from Texas

Hotel review

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very helpful, our linens were changed daily and the amenities were plentiful. Breakfast was awesome and the dinner offered was excellent. We've been to Florida one other time for a baseball tourney, this stay was by far the best.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Piper from Hilton Head, SC

Family Visit

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff is AWESOME!! At all times they go out of their way to make you feel at HOME. We visit family 30 miles away in Naples and stay at Homewood Suites mainly because of the staff. The meals are also great and you are close to many restaurants, areas to shop and not too far from the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Crystal from Texas

Wonderful Trip

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was great staff was wonderful, room was great. The only thing that we didn't like was the RAIN!! I would recommend this hotel to anyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

OK but a little disappointing

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Pool Area and staff
Cons: Meals need to be fresh and kept hot. Apartment room deodorized. Air Conditioning is very loud.
Location: Good location central to alot of things.
Staff were great room was a little smelly smelt like a smoking room although it was an apartment so it could have been a cooking smell. Toilet was not working properly although we persisted with it. Pool area was great. Breakfast wasn't so great. Food was a little cold. Evening meal first night was Tacos so we didn't partake the other nights. Air Conditioning is very loud.