Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton FL

Nice hotel not far from downtown

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Close to shopping, golf and restaurants. Clean comfortable room-nice breakfast every morning. Room was quiet - entire property very well maintained. We will definately stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Pretty good hotel

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: value, breakfast every morning
Cons: Updates here and there like the bathrooms, everything else was great
Location: Beaches, shopping, food.
We stayed while visiting family. It is located by a mall and lots of places to eat. It is about 20 min from Ft. Meyers beach and about 35 min from Sanibel/captiva. The rooms were clean and slept our family of 3 nicely while giving the adults privacy while our 4 year old slept. Full kitchen with dishwasher, stove, fridge and plates. Breakfast every morning was very good with a good selection. Will visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Malabar, FL

Very Impressed

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: The size of the suite and the breakfast.
Cons: The firmness of the mattress
Location: Right in the middle of a lot of dining and entertainment options.
Our family usually goes to whatever is the cheapest decent hotel that we can find. We have a 7, 4, and 2 year old. So staying all in one room is a challenge at sleep time. Having a suite at a reasonable price where we could separate some of the children made for a much better night sleep. Popcorn in the evening was nice. And the breakfast in the morning was wonderful! My only complaint was that the mattress was a bit to soft for me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Wonderful staff made everything available for a pleasant stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

fun

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: very clean and lots of good food
Cons: mort towels at the pool
Location: close to everything
hotel was very clean and the kids loved the pool the food was very good and lots of it. the room was just like they said. one bedroom with two queen beds with a sofa bed in the living room. a small kitchen was clean and ready t0 use
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Niceeeee

Posted May 27, 2015
Location: nice location, you not need to drive, they have restaurant, shop ....
Is a nice and clean hotel, we have everything we need ...the breakfast was excellent, we happy with our stay there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Great Hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: pleasant staff and clean rooms
Cons: nothing
Location: Great shopping and restaurants very close
The staff was very pleasant. I felt very wecomed. Clean and updated rooms. The location was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Lauderdale

Great location. Clean and updated rooms.

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Clean and updated
Cons: New Shower Heads
Location: Great shopping, and plenty of restaurants
Free Happy Hour during the week. Great breakfast. I would definately stay here again. BIG rooms
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Very accommodating staff.
Location: Sannibel and Captiva Island -- Naples not too far away.
They have a 5:00 p.m. offering of food Monday through Thursday. It saved us from having to go to a restaurant for supper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted May 15, 2015
For our five day stay this hotel and location was convenient for us to access everywhere we wanted to visit, staff were great, room was adequate and we were satisfied overall. Great experience.