Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Very convenient to water front district

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Pros: Great location.
Cons: HVAC. If you turn the thermostat to 75 degrees or more it puts the through the wall AC unit into the heating mode. M
Location: Lots of nearby restaurants and bars. Also convenient to Lee County government buildings.
We checked in with no problems. Staff was very efficent. It is an older building which has be redone.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 12, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
JimDandy, I am glad to hear you had such a great stay, we welcome the opportunity to continue to deliver guest satisfaction to all our valued guests. On a side note our hotel is newly built, but being that we are in downtown we had to preserve the historic charm to our hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
PERFECT!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NYC

Modern hotel, great location

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Very nice hotel, clean and great location. Poor water pressure in shower however. Otherwise great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kathyfrom Houston

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located in the downtown area close to several good eateries within walking distance. I would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so great

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: withing walking distance to bars and restuarants
Pictures in ad are deceiving. Bed very uncomfortable. Staff not very informative. Shower half door flooded bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback, we apologize for the inconveniences you encountered. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve as this enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lpike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianefrom Florida

Good location

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, restaurants within walking distance. Room was clean and comfortable. Only complaint, was we left for day, and upon return in late afternoon, room still as unclean. Housekeeping came and brought fresh towels, all was good, but did expect it would have been cleaned by our return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom and Bethfrom Norfolk, Mass

Nice hotel, great location

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spacious room, comfortable bed, modern bathroom fixtures. Short walk to several very good and reasonably priced restaurants. Cab from RSW was $38. Only complaint: the glass panel for the shower stall was too narrow, so water sprayed all over the floor.