Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Modern hotel, great location

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Very nice hotel, clean and great location. Poor water pressure in shower however. Otherwise great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so great

Posted Jun 6, 2014
Pros: withing walking distance to bars and restuarants
Pictures in ad are deceiving. Bed very uncomfortable. Staff not very informative. Shower half door flooded bathroom.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your feedback, we apologize for the inconveniences you encountered. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve as this enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by lpike

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Diane from Florida

Good location

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location, restaurants within walking distance. Room was clean and comfortable. Only complaint, was we left for day, and upon return in late afternoon, room still as unclean. Housekeeping came and brought fresh towels, all was good, but did expect it would have been cleaned by our return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tom and Beth from Norfolk, Mass

Nice hotel, great location

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Spacious room, comfortable bed, modern bathroom fixtures. Short walk to several very good and reasonably priced restaurants. Cab from RSW was $38. Only complaint: the glass panel for the shower stall was too narrow, so water sprayed all over the floor.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lakesia from Miami, Fl

Downtown Ft. Myers

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm usually a picky person and tend to find little things to complain about but my time at the hotel surpassed my expectations. I had the deluxe room and it was very spacious and comfortable. There are so many restaurants to go to-Ford Garage is very good as well as Firestone. I forgot the name of the Mexican spot but it was delicious as well. Definitely would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ed from Atlanta

Great downtown hotel

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place downtown--everything within walking distance--!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by julee from Asheville

nice clean, right in downtown near restaurants

Posted May 6, 2014
Location: restaurants and shops...don't valet...park in the garage 1 block away for $5 bucks a day..
It was nice and clean....pool on roof is the size of a large hot tub....nice view...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by TONY AND TONI from PALM BEACH GARDENS

NICE HOTEL

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
ENJOYED OUR STAY