Ratings based on 644 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Loves Park, IL

Nice Place

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Uneventful stay, no problems. Nice place. Pool. People.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: .
Cons: .
..........................................................................................................
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2014
For the price can't beat it . Good location , room Was clean and staff was pleasant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, AR

This place was scary.

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything, especially renovation.
Location: A junky bar directly across.
You really don't expect much for cheap hotel room, but cleanliness. This was not clean, needs extreme renovation. Staff was not friendly, this is a 1970's hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

No shower

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Our shower did not even work. Only a bath was able to be taken. For travelers the facility feels unsafe and mischievous guests next door - not a good facility!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Bedding old and worn as well as towels. Room had strange odor. TV had horizontal lines running through it. Plumbing in tub was loose.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude rude rude !!!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
House keepers are rude. Most office staff are polite but many rude ones. Worse stay. Will never come again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great front office staff

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: pool area
Location: easy access to major roads and areas
The staff was very accommodating, friendly, and helpful which was much appreciated by us since it was our first visit to the area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Horrified from Polk county

TERRIBLE PLACE

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would never stay at this hotel, we went there thinking it was going to be a nice place per your review and pictures on your website about the hotel, but it was horrible, dirty, hot, and very unsafe. The type of people on the property and around the property scared us and the children, we couldnt get out of there fast enough. I would remmend you remove them from your website.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 20, 2014
Nice, clean and I will be there again!!!!pool very nice and the people that works there nice.