Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.8 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Essex, MD

Missing in Action

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Good pressure in shower!
Cons: Housekeeping
When we arrived, room was clean. However, we quickly realized only towels for one person. We booked for two. No hangers for the portable hanger unit. We called and they responded. Bottom sheet too small for bed.....no long enough or wide enough As we went to bed, realized no shampoo in room and no hair dryer. Disappointing. In today's world of 3 oz bottles in baggage, every place we have stayed in the last five years has provided shampoo and blow dryer.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This hotel is awful !!!!

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: NOTHING!
Cons: EVERYTHING..... clean the place up !!
Drug dealers in the room next to mine, no phone cord on the phone in the room, sheets and mattress looked and smelled like urine, bathroom had old hair on the floor.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers, Florida

Never, never, never go here !!!

Posted Mar 10, 2015
Rooms are filthy. Management is rude. The only 2 things good is it's cheaper than other hotels and the shower rawks.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 26, 2015
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom South

Good Location but needs work...

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: location, location, location... Plus check in was ok, room painted within past year, bathroom updated recently, nice microwave and refrigerator.
Cons: Fix broken bed and chair. Install clothes hanger system
Location: Near bridge to Ft Myers downtown with several fast foods.
Check in was ok, room painted within past year, bathroom updated recently, nice microwave and refrigerator. Now for the bads... one of 2 queen size beds broken, chair broken and no where to hang clothes except on door security latch.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Hohell

Posted Feb 17, 2015
They put me in a room with plaster all over the bathroom walls and holes along the baseboards,just not right
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canton, ohio

Scary place

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: Good restaurants. Good flea market. Outlet mall. Wiked dolphin distillery.
Not clean. Broken lock. No coffee maker. No wash cloths. Uncomfortable bed and worn out pillows. Stains on sheets. Worst place we have ever stayed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Dirty room, moldy shower, room smelled like urine & there were bugs running around the room. Gross!!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Myers, FL

Decent location with good prices

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: If rates need to be raised to attract more desirable guests, then so be it. I expected more from a national chain.
Location: Decent location with plenty of restaurants and activities nearby
This hotel is geared to attract low income guests and therefore management tends to treat guests in a less than professional and courtesy-like fashion, as well as to allow undesirable activities on the premises. I didn't feel secure or safe going outside after dark.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by frankfrom North Fort Myers, Fl

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
some Lights didn't work in the room, no water pressure, no coffee cups and service was bad.