Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not a bad plac to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Breakfast was nice
Cons: Housekeeping needs to be more attentive
Location: Location was great
Came into room that toilet had been used and not flushed....besides that everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Great Stay

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Clean, professional, updated
Location: Very close to the Mercato and Coconut Point
We only stayed one night, but will definitely come back. It was great!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

a fine basic hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: clean, tastefully decorated room
Cons: The mattresses could be a bit softer, and the a/c is rather noisy.
The room is clean and well equipped. The mini-fridge is quiet, but the a/c is noisier than average for such a unit.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Got there and no elevator!

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: It's right behind Mel's Diner which has great affordable food
Cons: Everything, when I was voicing my displeasure about having to haul my things up 4 flights of stairs the clerk gave me the, deer in the headlights look
I arrived at night, checked in and as a casual last comment by the clerk at the desk he said I was on the 4th floor and the elevator wasn't working! No mention of reducing the price, room on another floor or assistance with my bags. It seems every time I stay at the Bonita Springs LaQuinta there is an issue from dogs howling all night to dirty sheets in the room to now this! My last stay at this hotel despite the close proximity to where I was visiting family, just not worth all the continued issues with the place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stopover... but a great hotel

Posted Aug 4, 2014
The room was spotless, and in great condition. Comfortable, though firm, bed (but I like that). Breakfast was plintiful, with healthy possibilities... though a waffle was too god to resist.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Like to stay there again!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The room was great the staff was friendly and the whole place is nice. I'll return again one of these days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Ian&Sandra from bournemouth

Room 101!

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location for us as we were attending a friends wedding on the beach at Delnor Wiggins State Park, and the Stag and Hen do`s were in the area also. Approx 20 mins from Naples straight down the Tamiami Trail. Plenty of shops ,gas stations and restaurants around. Can recommend "Mels Diner" opposite the hotel that has great service and food at a good price. Breakfast was good and staff were also. Pool was nice and well kept and was pretty quiet at the time of stay (mid July) Hotel very good value for money.We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, FL

Very clean very pet friendly, staff super friendly

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness, the helpful staff, the location!
Cons: The only thing I would improve on is the free breakfast...there were many many people, and only one 4 slice toaster, and 1 small microwave. Need more!
Location: Great location..shopping, grocery stores....great access to highways and dog beach and regular beaches!
Excellent experience! Very clean, staff very helpful and very dog friendly. Pool area very clean! We will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hialeah gardens Fl

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Nice pool I loved that the beach was close to the hotel the lobby was neat it was very clean and elegant I really love it. 🏆🏆👍👍