Ratings based on 297 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ocklawaha Florida

Hotel is in a quiet area and is well maintained.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Quiet area
Cons: Elevator trimming on floor is damaged.
We had no complaints. The breakfast area was very congested but satisfactory.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hannover

Stadthotel in der Nähe des Flughafens

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Pros: Gute Ausstattung und Sauberkeit
Location: Am Flughafen
Wir haben dieses Hotel insbesondere wegen des guten Preis-Leistungsverhältnisses gebucht. Ausstattung und Sauberkeit waren sehr gut. In Fort Myers würden wir sonst lieber in Strandnähe buchen. Aufgrund der sehr kurzfristigen Buchung wären aber alle Hotels i n Fort Myers Beach erheblich teurer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Great Place to Stay

Posted Mar 23, 2015
We were at Ft. Myers for a week and really liked this hotel for good location to various things we wanted to do. Staff were friendly and helpful. Room was spacious and clean. Breakfast was adequate for what we wanted. If you want a full breakfast then don't expect the hotel to provide it. Place was quiet and off the main highway, but easy to get to. We'd definitely stay there again if in the area.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Ft. Myers, FL

quality concerns

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Repair the air conditioning unit & replacing fitness equipment. If you book your room through Expedia, you will not be able to earn LaQuinta points.
Location: Close to I-75 for easy access to beaches, golf, shopping, and airport.
The room was large; however, the price of the property was excessive based on the amenities and condition. We were disappointed in the fitness equipment. One treadmill was in need of repair and both were outdated and hard to operate. Also, we had difficulty sleeping due to the noise of the air conditioning. Most remarkable was no one at the hotel asked how we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI

Convenient location for airport

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Helpful staff, shuttle service to the airport every half hour, free breakfast, great location to restaurants.
Cons: Carpeting had several stains that could have been removed with a shampooer, windows very dirty in the room.
Needed to have a motel close to the airport with shuttle service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Köln

Ordentliches Hotel.

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: Die Betten waren komfortabel.
Cons: Klimaanlage muss erneuert werden, die Dusche ebenfalls.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich in der Nähe vom Flughafen. Für An und Abreise sehr geeignet.
Das Hotel bietet kostenlosen Shuttledienst. Die Klimaanlage war sehr laut. Die Dusche war kaum zu regulieren. Das Zimmer war sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lebanon, NH

Convenient location w/ airport shuttle at 4 am.!

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Very spacious room , a suite actually. Nice, clean and very comfortable bed. TV, fridge, and microwave included.
Cons: Keys to room did not work. (had to get re- done. ) Breakfast not available before early flight.
Location: Convenient location close to airport with free shuttle. lots to do in Ft. Myers area. beaches, shell factory, Naples zoo not too far away.
The only disappointment was they forgot to give me my wake up call .. Thankfully I woke up by alarm at 3:15 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable, clean & close to the airport

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Cons: outdated decor
we got in late & left early to catch a flight but in the short time we were there - we got a great night sleep. the hotel needs some updating but was clean & comfortable and the staff was really friendly. we would stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

breakfast disappointing

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Location to airport
Cons: Carpet is tired as are the bathrooms, although it was clean
Staff friendly, but hotel ia getting a bit tired, carpeting old, bathroom showing wear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pennsylvania

Close to the beaches.

Posted Mar 1, 2015
They went above and beyond to make sure we were in the room we wanted on the floor we wanted. Breakfast was good, though our last day the breakfast staff was very slow.