Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Roy from Texas

Room worked good for what we needed

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was clean and had lots of room and a kitchen. It is actually setup was for longer stays not just weekend visit where all you really need is a place to sleep. The only concern was the appearance of the surrounding area. The area did not appear to be the better area of town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JOE TERRIZZI from LANSING, IL

BARGAIN

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
STAFF WAS CHEERFUL AND ACCOMODATING. FACILITY IS SHOWING AGE BUT IS WELL MAINTAINED. GOOD LOCATION.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jennifer from wisconsin

It worked great for us

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Yes it needs some updates but they were working on many things during our stay. The hotel was centrally located between everywhere we wanted to go on our vacation. The room was spacious w a kitchenette which helped on food cost. The pool and hot tub was great. The staff was very friendly and when we found a mess in the elevator the staff was quick to clean it up. I say for the price it was a great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Emily from Alabama

Pretty good and cheap.

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms where outdated but clean. The breakfast bar was lacking but can't complain since the stay was so cheap.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A strange mixture of very good and very bad.

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness.
Cons: Faster repair service
Location: Located close to highways, Walmart, McDonalds, Starbucks, Supermarket.
Good: Very clean rooms. Big rooms. Well lite. Excellent and quiet temp. controllers. Bad: Almost all equipment in fitness room was old and broken. I mentioned the poor conditions to the desk clerk but the equipment remained non functional during my 4 day stay. The fitness room had no towels and no overnight maid service. Spa was non functional during my 4 day stay. No WiFi in rooms (lobby only) and it was non functional till clerk rebooted system. Rooms had old TVS (no flat screens). Water for showers was not very hot.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

pretty good

Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fountaineer from Lawrenceville, GA

Hard to Find

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
My GPS said "you have arrived" while I was between two bank buildings. You can't see the hotel from College Street, and there is no visible sign on the building or outside property identifying the hotel. Go to the Publix parking area and it is to the left beyond the banks. For the free continental breakfast, get there early as they tent to run out of food and coffee. Timing is everything when it comes to breakfast. If you inform the staff that there is no more oatmeal, they will tell you that it takes 45 minutes to make another batch. The bed/mattress was harder than my wife and I prefer, but the suite is roomy and the kitchen area was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Abel from Clute tx

Is ok probly came back

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have three room ,, suite that is really good space