Ratings based on 198 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Awful

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Only the staff
Cons: Everything.
Location: location is perfect, but it looks like it has been neglected for a few decades.
I got a room for my parents. They could hardly sleep. There was an awful smell to the room and part of the wall was missing near the base boards. I regret purchasing a night.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mary Ann from Mason

A Big Disappointment

Posted Mar 24, 2015 on Hotels
The rooms were dirty and had bugs in them. They also were damp with humidity. Our room keys would not work, so they did change our room. I was very disappointed and would never stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by peter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Bonita Springs, FL

Red Roof Inn N Fort Myers, FL

Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
Great stay! Always enjoy our visits to Red Roof Inn.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Warwick! RI

Mistake

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: N/A
Cons: Needs to be fully updated. The knife thrower needs to practice more!
Location: In the local North Ft. Myers, not a lot to do, area is run down with a lot of empty malls and boarded up buildings. South to Bonita Springs was nice.
I selected this hotel based on location. What a mistake, when I arrived during peak check in there was a sign on the door "I will be back in a few minutes", this was a pre-printed sign, must be a regular thing, 1/2 hour later the clerk arrived back. We checked in to find a low budget room, with mold throughout the shower, and bugs running across the sink. We decided to vacate when a teenage boy was outside our window throwing knives at a tree. Not good!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

o'k, but pricey

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely view. Coffee pot on check-in had not been cleaned, and then didn't work......neither did the replacement. Problem finally corrected. Small scratchy towels. Was charged $40.00 extra for a water view.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Gab from miami

near to fair condition

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hello. The breakfast is good but some room is stinky for example 103. The humidity odor is unacceptable cause allergy
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fort myers florida

Horrible

Posted Mar 12, 2015
We had to leave after first night. The room was in horrible condition. Staff was very unhelpful and did not care. Was not refunded for second night even though we had to leave. It was basically an animal house I would never recommend it to anyone
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from c

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Dirty rooms and outside was unkept. Wanted different room and told were booked but others came in after us and got a room without a reservation.