Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Good hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014
very clean and comfortable. Publix located about 2 minutes distance walking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Amazing weekend

Posted Aug 31, 2014
This place is amazing. We had a blast, and it's near of Ft. Myers Beach, Sanibel and Captiva Islands. Breakfast was really good. We had a great time here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Everything was perfect, great place to stay for a vacation
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville

Nice Hotel good location to beach

Posted Aug 19, 2014
We enjoyed our stay. The hotel was nice overall, but we had a small problem with ants in our room. The hotel respond quickly to spray on a couple of occasions. Also, it would be great if they invested in something to control the Mosquitos near the pool area. It made it hard to enjoy in the evening hours.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Beautiful Newer Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014
This hotel is beautiful and I would recommend it to anyone. My only negative was that the cleaning people didn't seem to come until late in the day and one day they didn't come at all so I phoned down to get the towels changed. Everyone was friendly and the food was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from United States

Bad Experience - 2014

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Stayed 5 days July 2014. The room wasn't clean upon arrival; hair and sand on the bathroom floor. Coffee stains on kitchen tile floor. Got 5 mosquito bites at the pool; they need to spray! Also for ants. Need signage about where to get towels for pool. We had 2 adults and 1 child and repeatedly received only 2 bath towels. Not enough shampoo & conditioner. Bar soap leaves a residue you can't rinse off. Mold in the shower. Smoke-free hotel but all the smokers congregate outside the doors. Wouldn't stay here again. Next time we will stay elsewhere.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 30, 2014 by Shannon, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We greatly value all feedback from our guests as it helps us to continuously improve on our services and product. Please accept our apologies for the inconveniences and issues that you experienced during your stay. These issues are very concerning to us and immediate action has already been taken. This issue has also been brought to the attention of our Executive Housekeeper to ensure this is not an issue in the future. We hope that we may have the chance to better serve you in the future should your travels find you in the Fort Myers/Sanibel area again. Again, thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and for choosing our hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The 2 bedroom suite was amazing and plenty of room

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Hotel was quiet. Great free breakfast which saved us money. Close to the bridge. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anni from miami, fl

Nice hotel near the outlet mall

Posted May 27, 2014
My overall experience was very pleasant , nice staff rooms were very clean and the breakfast was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicole from Las vegas

WONDERFUL : )

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our family vaction was wonderful we loved the hotel the staff was very friendly.. The room was Fabolous!! The holt was beautiful.. The pool area was nice they also have a basketball court on campus .. We have little kids so having the grocery store walking distance was perfect.. You feel rite at home at this hotel such friendly people.. I can't wait to go back!!