Ratings based on 36 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Big clean room. Friendly staff. We had no problems except the free breakfast was finished to early for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 29, 2014
We enjoyed our junior suite a great deal. However, we did not know it was pet-friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago IL

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Enjoyable. Quality product. Pull out bed not very comfortable .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Stayed here to be close to Lee Memorial Hospital where a family member was recovering from surgery. Hotel was about 3 miles away so close enough to make several trips back and forth. Also close to several malls and restaurants. Hotel staff were friendly and very helpful. Overall very pleased with the hotel and would definitely stay again when back in Fort Myers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joseph

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Would recommend

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Had a small suite with kitchen, well kept, friendly staff, close to freeways, and PET FRIENDLY !!! Good place to say while visiting.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dumont04from Kingsland ga

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was awful..we booked the room on online,then called to make sure they can meet our needs.and everything was fine check in was kinda quick.so me and my wife went to the beach and ect.came back to the hotels,and the cocky guy run the front got into I agreement with my wife,because the key didn't work,then reply that we are getting kicked out...WOW really.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Dumont04, Thank you very much for taking the time and submitting you’re comment. My most sincere apologizes for the issue that you encounter during your stay. Unfortunately this was an error on our part and I want to re assure that mistakes like this won’t happen again. Thank you for chosen us in your stay here in Ft Myers and we hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando, fl

Awesome staff

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Staff were friendly, nice spacious clean rooms, near great restaurants and delicious free breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Luis

Posted May 19, 2014
Very nice hotel. Very well located. Great rooms for the price. Good breakfast. Loved the One Room Suite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Charliefrom Miami, FL

Clean, Well Run Hotel off the Highway

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We picked this hotel because of its proximity to visiting family. I definitely will stay here again as everything was perfect, though if you're visiting Ft Myers on a vacation- the hotel puts you too far away from real tourist sites.