Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and quiet condo.

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: It's location, cleanliness, comfort and quiet.
Cons: n/a
Location: Close to the beach, golfing, downtown Fort Myers and the Islands.
I really enjoyed my stay. The condo was clean, comfortable and quiet. The beach and the pool were also clean/well maintained. The location was great. It was an easy drive to Sanibel/Captiva Islands, Fort Myers Beach and the surrounding areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

Life on the beach

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: clean and comfortable
Location: near Sanibel Island and lots of restaurants and shopping
If you want to stay at a quiet and well hidden place this is it. Minutes to shops and restaurants,But, Not in a noisy place with music going all night long.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom H

Great location. Better price

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Beautiful view. Condo very clean plenty of room. Some redecorating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom WI

A Great Value

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Being able to visit the adjacent hotel property next door along with the excellent fitness facilities (additional cost) was a very nice benefit.
Cons: The balcony furniture could have been more comfortable, but not a deal breaker. Driving to Fort Myers Beach on the weekend will take you a while.
Location: The location made it very easy access to nearby islands and beaches. Plenty of eating choices on the resort grounds or within a very short drive.
I booked this room last minute. My choices for the amenities I was interested in were all very expensive, except for this location. It is essentially a condo, equipped with two bedrooms, two baths, an open concept kitchen with adjoining living area. The kitchen was fully stocked with any needed utensil or cookware. The appliances were all very nice. The beds were very comfortable and clean. It also had a screened balcony overlooking the pool and waterway. Flat screen TV's in bedroom and living room. You do not receive free maid service during your stay, but really, for a week, who needs it?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by johnfrom Seattle

Nice but Noisy

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful place. Sadly there was a rotohammer running from 8 AM until 5 PM for the first 3 days. Laying by the pool or remaining in the unit was difficult due to the noise. Staff offered to move us but declined because of the aged condition of the quieter location. Everything else was perfect. Just be prepared for renovations if it is during the allowed renovation window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom chicago

Excellent location and a great condo.

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: The location, the grounds and the sunsets.
Cons: We informed the salesman that the light on the lanai was not working, he said they would take care of it but they never did.
Location: The location was close to restaurants shopping and tourist attractions.
The first thing that was different they have no front desk or staff. They send you a combination for a lock box at the door of the condo and you let yourself in. There is no check in. They do have a salesman during the week, that was the only staff member we saw. The condo was very clean and ready for us on arrival. The ocean views were great, the sunsets at night were beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthiafrom Clearwater

Beautiful Condo

Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful property, condo was top notch! Just not a lot to do on property. Since we weren't in the hotel itself, I can't rate the hotel service. There are privately owned condos that are rented out. Each balcony faced the water and we watched dolphins playing in the water!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by karinfrom California

wonderful stay

Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The condo unit was comfortable, large screened balcony overlooking the water, living room, kitchen, dining area, and comfortable bed. Quiet and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Mississauga, Ontario

An enjoyable stay from the madness of the world.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was not a regular hotel but a private condo so a lot of your check list is not applicable but the condo was exceptional with it décor, amenities and cleanliness with the balcony giving up fabulous sun sets overlooking San Carlos waterway and minutes to Sanibel and Captiva Island. The only negative was you could not swim or long walks on the beach but the pool area and surrounding landscape was lovely. If you just could relocate this fantastic well managed property to Lido Key it would be a little heaven on earth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfekter Urlaub

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Die tolle Lage...phantastische Aussicht...direkt am Meer...und ganz ruhig gelegen.
Cons: Ein Gitter vor dem kleinen Schlafzimmer zum Außenbereich würde einem ein sichereres Gefühl geben bei offenem Fenster zu schlafen.
Location: Die tollen Strände von Ft.Myers und Sanibel sind schnell zu erreichen. Ein schönes Outlet liegt nur wenige Minuten entfernt.
Unser Appartment war trotz einer sicherlich schon älteren Einrichtung toll gepflegt. Die Küche ist phantastisch ausgestattet und alles war wirklich super sauber. Sogar Standspielzeug, Kühltasche usw.usw. waren da. Wir konnten nichts finden was fehlt. Und die Lage ist einfach unglaublich. Man ist durch den tollen Blick und die Ruhe sofort im Urlaub angekommen. In der Anlage war es ruhig und der Poolbereich nie überlaufen. Der private Strand ist zwar schmal - dafür aber auch sehr ruhig und leer. Das einzige Manko sind die Algen wenn man im Meer schwimmen will. Einen Supermarkt erreicht man in 5m und Sanibel in 10 Minuten mit dem Auto.