Ratings based on 894 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cape Coral,Fla

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Scenery and friendly staff. almost forgot to mention the 2 beautiful swimming pools.
Cons: Jet tub in room didn't work and looked aged in appearance.
Location: Good location and close to beaches and shopping.
Hotel upgraded us to a high floor in main building. Was staying at the hotel this past Sunday and wanted to watch the Arizona-Eagles game at 4:00 and couldn't get the game in the room. We went down to their sports/bar and found out Marriott didn't have the NFL package. Ended up having to leave the property and finding a sports bar miles away to catch the game. That was the only disappointment that I could think of.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stow, ohio

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Amazing! Very beautiful and the staff is extremely friendly - best we've come across.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best stay ever!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
I absolutely love this resort! From the moment we pulled up the staff was friendly and welcoming. They were so helpful with everything. Check in was SO quick. Our room was ready and clean for us. I really want to give a major kudos to this entire resort for being great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niagara, Canada

Wonderful staff... great location!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
One of the best hotels I have been to - I would strongly recommend this place...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel...great view...excellent service

Posted Sep 29, 2014
We had a great experience. The staff was excellent and the food was outstanding! Highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Savannah

Delightful hotel with a gorgeous view.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
We were pleasantly surprised due to some negative reviews. We had a waterfront room on the 10th floor of the Sanibel Tower. The hotel staff could not have been more gracious. Our room was exceptionally clean. No air condition problems. We ate a number of our meals on site due to convenience, quality of food, & water view. The hotel was centrally located to Ft. Myers, Naples, Sanibel, & Captiva. Self parked at the hotel. We even extended our visit for a 4th night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
fabulous setting. 2 pools. Best month is September for low traffic. Will return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Worth, Fl

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The hotel staff was amazing. The hotel location is awesome. The room was bigger than what we imagined. The only negative thing I can think of is that the light did not work over the table and their AC wasn't as cool as we thought it should be. The hotel location is gorgeous and the property is beautiful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom spain

Excellent hotel for vacation in family

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Everything, the staff, facilities, installations, etc.
Cons: Maybe The time of check in.
Location: The location is beatiful.
My experience was wonderful because thieving about the hotel was excellence, my family an me had a wonderful time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Weekend GetAway

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Everything, the cleaniness and Pool and Staff and comfy beds
Cons: $12.00 parking per day is rediculous
Wonderful Hotel. We enjoyed our stay @Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort and Spa