Ratings based on 879 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best stay ever!

Posted Oct 15, 2014
I absolutely love this resort! From the moment we pulled up the staff was friendly and welcoming. They were so helpful with everything. Check in was SO quick. Our room was ready and clean for us. I really want to give a major kudos to this entire resort for being great!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Niagara, Canada

Wonderful staff... great location!

Posted Sep 30, 2014
One of the best hotels I have been to - I would strongly recommend this place...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel...great view...excellent service

Posted Sep 29, 2014
We had a great experience. The staff was excellent and the food was outstanding! Highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Savannah

Delightful hotel with a gorgeous view.

Posted Sep 24, 2014
We were pleasantly surprised due to some negative reviews. We had a waterfront room on the 10th floor of the Sanibel Tower. The hotel staff could not have been more gracious. Our room was exceptionally clean. No air condition problems. We ate a number of our meals on site due to convenience, quality of food, & water view. The hotel was centrally located to Ft. Myers, Naples, Sanibel, & Captiva. Self parked at the hotel. We even extended our visit for a 4th night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
fabulous setting. 2 pools. Best month is September for low traffic. Will return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lake Worth, Fl

Great Hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The hotel staff was amazing. The hotel location is awesome. The room was bigger than what we imagined. The only negative thing I can think of is that the light did not work over the table and their AC wasn't as cool as we thought it should be. The hotel location is gorgeous and the property is beautiful. I would recommend this hotel to anyone
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from spain

Excellent hotel for vacation in family

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Pros: Everything, the staff, facilities, installations, etc.
Cons: Maybe The time of check in.
Location: The location is beatiful.
My experience was wonderful because thieving about the hotel was excellence, my family an me had a wonderful time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Weekend GetAway

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Everything, the cleaniness and Pool and Staff and comfy beds
Cons: $12.00 parking per day is rediculous
Wonderful Hotel. We enjoyed our stay @Sanibel Harbour Marriott Resort and Spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Paradise on land

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Amazing hotel. Great amenities. No need to leave the premises! Everything you need is on site
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Convenient

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Accessibility and spacious rooms.
Cons: Staff and service. No one anywhere.
Location: Great restaurants and shopping all around
Convenient to everything. Spacious room. Easy to get to..Very little staff around. Liked that we could park our own car but did not appreciate having to pay for it.