Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom KY

Convenient, clean, perfect beach rental

Posted May 24, 2015
Pros: Clean, modern, great location.
Location: Sun, sand and shells! Relax and enjoy.
Condo was super clean, convenient to beach but with a wonderful pool as well. Decorated in tasteful beach motif. Loved the service and friendliness of everyone there. We will definitely return to Sanibel Siesta!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Very nice condo and was pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Clean, spacious rooms and lovely decor
Cons: The gulf view was a stretch - could see a small portion of it over the building in front
Location: This more a relaxing place. Would have to drive for activites but if you like the beach and biking this is for you
Spacious 2 bedroom with balconies which I loved as I like to be outside. Close to beach and chairs, umbrella all available for your use. This is a great place if your ride bikes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Clean and comfortable condo close to the beach

Posted Apr 22, 2015
We had an amazing stay! Our condo, unit 111 was spacious, clean and comfortable with beautiful decorations of a beach theme. There was a large screen to terrace with table and chairs and loungers. The condo was stopped well with all we needed for our stay. The location was perfect and right on the beach. It was quiet and secluded with beautiful gardens and a warm pool with plenty of loungers. That was a laundry room on site with dryers. Staff were busy early in the morning cleaning the pool, gardens and condos. staff in the office were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Perfrom Stockholm

Mycket bra lägenhetshotell

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mycket bra lägenhetshotell. Fina, välutrustade lägenheter - vi bodde i två av dom. Det ser inte så kul ut från utsidan men det är ju på insidan man bor. Läget kanon precis på stranden
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom skokie, il

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Nice and quiet apartment to take rest, close to the beach and restaurants. I would love to come back again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Huntsville, Ontario

Great property right on the beach

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Location and well kept grounds and condos
Cons: Nothing
Location: Great location for grocery, liquor, restaurants and shopping. Entire island has great biking/walking paths so could bike to most places in 10-20.
The property, both grounds and condo units were well kept and very clean. The office staff were super friendly and helpful. Our condo had everything. Only needed to buy groceries which was a 10 minute bicycle ride on beautiful bike paths. Rental bikes on site and cheap, fun and easyway to get around the island. Grocery, liquor, restaurants and shops all within 5 minute car ride and could easily walk/bike on paths. Very nice heated pool and the beach steps away. Beach chairs and umbrellas provided in condo. You can even rent/buy beach towels from the office. Next door is a great tiki bar we used for take-out food and drinks-delicious homemade pizza and great margaritas. Would highly recommend this property and will definitely go back next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Donald R.from Athens, GA

Thanksgiving Week at the Siesta

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great for us! Our two teens had their own bed and we had a very comfortable bed. The place was comfortable and clean. We also had "movie channels" and we watched movies at night! The kitchen could have been stocked better and master suite's "TV" was updated but not the "non-HD" satellite box.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom md

Nice condo, great location!

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Nice place, nice people. Will definitely return. Clean
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Decent condo on the beach

Posted Nov 17, 2014
This condo was right on the beach but I was a little disappointed in some things. There is a charge for beach towels for anyone staying less than a week. The complimentary beach chairs are 15 year old rusty chairs/folding lounges you have I carry to the beach and back each day. Maybe I would have realized this if I read the small print so I guess that's on me. This is a bare bones condo (no place to eat, no housekeeping, limited front desk/office hours). It was pretty clean but the furnishings were somewhat dated. Parking was very convenient (indoor garage right under our unit).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com