Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Margarita, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the Star Rating. Please feel free to share any additional comments regarding your stay. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again upon your return to the Greater Fort Myers Area. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jamiefrom Ft. Lauderdale

Musty smelling room

Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room we got smelled musty and when I asked about it the desk clerk said that it is a Florida thing. So we didn't bother changing rooms. Try Hampton Inn on Chevrolet Way... so clean and comfy bed and pillows...great free breakfast!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 1, 2014 by Margarita, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at the SpringHill Suites Fort Myers Airport. Please know that all of our rooms are scheduled tor a complete renovation begining in September. This will eliminate any odor issues you may have experienced during your stay with us. We hope that if your travels bring you back to the Fort Myers Area, you will give us another opportunity to have you as our guest. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Margarita, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for the 5 star rating. We appreciate the time you took to post a rating on your recent stay. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again in the near future. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rafael Rodriguezfrom Miami

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Margarita, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a rating regarding your recent stay at the SpringHill Suites Fort Myers Airport. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your stay with us. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again in the near future. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 4, 2014 by Margarita, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the 5 Star Rating. We appreicate your business and are looking forward to having you as our guest again. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sean

Nothing remarkable; convenient to RSW

Posted May 14, 2014
We stayed one night, and have nothing bad to say. The room wasn't large by any means--in fact it was quite small for a 'suite', but it served the purpose of giving us somewhere to sleep before an early morning flight out of RSW.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2014 by Margarita, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay. SpringHill Suite has all studio suites which are 25% larger then your standard hotel room. We apologize the suites did not meet your expectations. We are pleased to know that overall your stay served its purpose. Sincerely, Hotel Management.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RNJ12from Miami Beach

Nothing extravagant

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Like the title says there is nothing extravagant but I will say this. EVERY Springhill Suites we stay at is consistently the same. Great value, good breakfast, and exceptional service you should do as we do and book Springhill Suites every time you travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Margarita, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay with us. We are so pleased to know you enjoyed your stay at the hotel. We are looking forward to having you as our guest again upon your return to the Fort Myers Area. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Laurafrom naples

nice staff, clean hotel, but loud walls and floors

Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room We were given had clearly been smoked in and gagged us as soon as We walked in the door, hotel was completely booked but man at front desk was terific to accommodate us into a breathable room. Hotel was nice but must be old because the walls were very thin and made for a loud night with very late party in the pool and thin floors echoed every step everyone took!!! Great staff....hotel....not so much! Will only use again in a pinch!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Margarita, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a reveiw. We are pleased to know that you found the hotel to be clean with great service. We apologize that you had issues with noise during your stay with us. Please know that the hotel will be renovate during the late summer and this should assist with these issues. Thank you again for taking the time to post a review. We hope that if your travels bring you back to our area, you will give us another opportunity to serve you. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convenience

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Close to the airport and FGCU...reasonably priced for the convenience of the location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Margarita, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review regarding your recent stay at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Fort Myers Airport. We are ecstatic to know that you enjoyed your stay with us and are looking forward to having you as our guest again. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2014 by Margarita, Hotel Management
Thank you ofr the star rating. We appreciate you taking the time to rate our hotel based on your experience at the SpringHill Suites by Marriott Fort Myers, FL. Safe Travels! Sean Pischeda General Manager