Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The room was ok but the bed was extremely uncomfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good combination of facilities. Excellent staff.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Good set of features. Improvements would include better telephone arrangement and dishwasher. Laundry area needs change machine for quarters.
Cons: Provide for purchase of small packs of soap/detergent. This form is not the best as it don't always accept characters.
Location: Very good
This is aggravating requirement.This is aggravating requirement.This is aggravating requirement.This is aggravating requirement.This is aggravating requirement.This is aggravating requirement.This is aggravating requirement.This is aggravating requirement.This is aggravating requirement.This is aggravating requirement.This is aggravating requirement. I hope the above is "a bit more …".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nick from UK

Best value for the money, absolutely no complaints

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Look forward to returning to this hidden gem....the area was central to all that we wanted to do and the staff were wonderful !
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tammy from NJ

Worth the money

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed here while our RV was being repaired. Very affordable for having a kitchenette. Lots of cable channels.
3 out of 5
by Jason from Jacksonville, FL

Long Term Stay May Be Where The Deal Is

Posted Dec 15, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Remodeling, renovating, new TV.
I stayed one night. It has a bed, a shower, and a TV. Average stay for an average hotel.
2 out of 5
by Brusco from El Paso, TX

Odor in room

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff.
The odor in the room smelled like something someone cooked previous to my stay. I did not stay for the 2 nights I prepaid for due to needing to stay with my parents whose health is poor. No refund is a bummer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by SEAJ from FL

close to all must-see sights

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
NICE CLEAN ROOM AND STAFF WAS VERY HELPFUL
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2013
We stayed a weekend for a baseball tournament. Room is comfortable and clean. It offers a kitchen so we were able to cook and rest. After I ckecked out I had to stay one more day and I went back and they helped me right away and gave me a great rate. Will definetely go back. Great value. Staff is very friendly and couteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Howard from Fort Myers

Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice