Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rick from Barnesville OH

Easy to get to

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very nice and the bed was comfortable. There was no luggage rack in the room and the maid had forgotten to leave any soap in the room, but overall we were satisfied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mark

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a good value. Clean rooms, helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 28, 2014
The room was ok but the bed was extremely uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nature Carver from Florida

Highly recommended

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although it was a little small, it was perfect for our needs which were a quick overnight stay with a kitchen equipped well enough for vegetarians to store and prepare our meals. Not likely we will be in that area again but if so we would surely stay there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Don from Austin, TX

Exactly what I expected at a great price.

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
There's no bells, no whistles but provided what I needed at a very reasonable price. I didn't want to spend a bunch of money when all I needed was a bed, bathroom, desk, a good WiFi connection and kitchenette in a location that was convenient to the places I needed to be. Suburban Extended Stay provided all that at a rate that beat almost everywhere else I was considering. This may not be the place for you if you're looking for much more than that, but I would most-certainly stay again and would recommend this hotel to anyone who's more interested in spending their cash on everything else there is to do in Ft. Meyers than they are spending their cash on a place to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good combination of facilities. Excellent staff.

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Good set of features. Improvements would include better telephone arrangement and dishwasher. Laundry area needs change machine for quarters.
Cons: Provide for purchase of small packs of soap/detergent. This form is not the best as it don't always accept characters.
Location: Very good
This is aggravating requirement.This is aggravating requirement.This is aggravating requirement.This is aggravating requirement.This is aggravating requirement.This is aggravating requirement.This is aggravating requirement.This is aggravating requirement.This is aggravating requirement.This is aggravating requirement.This is aggravating requirement. I hope the above is "a bit more …".
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nick from UK

Best value for the money, absolutely no complaints

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Look forward to returning to this hidden gem....the area was central to all that we wanted to do and the staff were wonderful !
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Katia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2014 on Hotels.com