Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by rene from Boynton veach

good for the price

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly staff quick check inbreakfast consisted of coffee juices cereal pastries and waffleshowever this is an alder hotel with needed maintenanceand upgrade all in all it was a good stay we just needed a place to crash at night and that works fine
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by michelle from ft myers

will never again stay here

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
One of the worse hotels stays I have experienced
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best value for a nice, clean room!

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: Price, cleanliness
Cons: the towels appear to be very thin, and not very soft, but not a big deal.
Location: fort myers is close to the beach, cape coral, boating, the caloosahatchee river, jetBlue park, Edison Mall, dining, and other attractions.
I stayed at this Super 8, expecting it to be like a Super 8... but it's not. It is clean, the hotel staff is excellent and very helpful, and best of all, it is cheap!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by tune from punta gorda

great room

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel wasnin a centric place to either go out at night or to eat lunch and dinner.. the room apparently was renovated not toonlong ago.. i was very surprised and impressed by it.. the peice was more than fair.. definetely staying there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2014
I stayed for two days. Ac was real good. The bed was almost as comfortable as my bed at home.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edna from Ft. Myers

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Had to change room due to damp smell in the room. Clean but smell was too much to handle.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by VW from Tampa

Clean and nice

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and updated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Vacation

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Are stay was good very professional staff. The hotel has a good location close to everything. Rooms are nice they keep them clean every day. Very nice housekeeping services. I will recommend this hotel to the entire family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Love the staff❤️

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Office staff & housekeepers are really nice. Enjoyed my stay