Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

vacancy

Posted Apr 5, 2014
need refreshing the paint and clean the hotel and for the breakfest put more stuff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Family Stay-cation

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Friendliness of the staff and cleanliness of the rooms
Cons: Different bed and more towels.
Location: Chuck E Cheese and movie theater and shopping nearby
Rooms were pretty clean and smelled clean. Your people at the hotel that left the hallways and pool area a mess. Left the pool due to the dangerous trash left behind from these folks the night before. Beds were a little hard. Noon check-out is always a plus!! Will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aldrin

Clean and inexpensive

Posted Mar 27, 2014
I was in Ft. Myers to attend some spring training games. All I wanted was a clean room. The hotel also provided free breakfast from 6-9 and free wi-fi. I would say that I was satisfied.
1 out of 5
by Chris from J

Not a great night's stay

Posted Mar 19, 2014
the amenities and the facility wasn't very adequate. On top of that, the bed set wasn't actually clean, felt like they were bugs nipping at me all night. Microwave was not, clean bathroom was not clean at all. overall a very dissatisfied and stay. I will not be booking at the hotel again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by VJ from Australia

Budget Motel

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Great Motel for one or two nights, nothing special just a cheap low budget Motel, be aware it's not the Sheraton and your not paying Sheraton prices, Yes I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for stop by or few nights

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Good hotel for reasonable price, but far away from the beach. Located next to main road, so better to pick up the room on the other - quiet side of the hotel. Rooms are clean and OK
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant surprise

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Clean rooms, pleasantly decorated and up to date. Accomodating staff.
2 out of 5
by World Traveler from Northern California

Terrible wi-fi, rooms not very nice

Posted Feb 23, 2014
Wi-fi barely worked, which was very frustrating when trying to sit there and book a flight online. Bedding had cigarette burns. Not a great experience.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Teresa McKinney from Kentucky

Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
very conveniently located, but not clean...non-smoking room yet bed comforters had cigarette burns all over them. Need some cleaning done to them.