Ratings based on 278 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom pretty close to attractions

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Rooms clean but elevator and hall needed some help
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Georgia

Dirty and out of date

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Will never stay there again. Booked for 3 days and only stayed for 1. The only reason me and my family stayed 1 night was because all other hotel were full. Dirty dirty dirty!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Central Indiana

Christmas break from the cold North

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Conveient to all the several shopping areas to finish my Christmas shopping!
Cons: Could use more patio tables and chairs for guests to sit outside.
Location: Close to a variety of fast food to local cuisine. Shopping at several strip malls, outlet mall or flea market. Several beaches nearby.
Sat outside in the warm weather each evening and enjoyed each others company. Visiting various family members in the area and returned to a clean room, freshly made up each day. Atl the staff was very friendly. Front desk attendent was always helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by karen

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Danny, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review our hotel. Hope to serve you in near future. Thanks again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Suzannefrom Ft. Myers, FL

Great value for the money!

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay here often when I want a getaway from home, or I go out late and don't want to drive after I've been out with friends. I live in Ft. Myers, and this is just a couple miles off the interstate. This is an old hotel, but has been nicely updated. The rooms are clean, nicely decorated, beds are very comfortable, breakfast is continental but included, good Tv's that are big, overall....I could go other places in town, but I've stayed here many times because I am a single female and it is safe, clean and well priced.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Danny, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking time to review your stay with us. We are committed to serve our guests in every way possible. Please visit us again. Thank you for being a valuable guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by a

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Danny, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. Please visit us again when you are in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice and personal and the service was great
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Davidfrom Sarasota, Florida

Good basic but NOTHING special

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was good inexpensive hotel-although I would call it a motel. Are is nothing to write home about. Free breakfast was so busy for the little hotel that people were standing up and the lobby was so crowded we passed on it. Power went out all over hotel and no one tried to inform us. Had no lights to get ready in morning and no apology from hotel staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by renefrom Boynton veach

good for the price

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
friendly staff quick check inbreakfast consisted of coffee juices cereal pastries and waffleshowever this is an alder hotel with needed maintenanceand upgrade all in all it was a good stay we just needed a place to crash at night and that works fine