Ratings based on 489 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom DE

Quiet & comfortable

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: convenient location for my trip. Close to airport,
Cons: workout room
served it's purpose. not much more to say, was worth my while to stay here. same hotel i stayed last visit and i will probably stay next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Jacksonville, Fl

quiet and safe

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: quiet and safe
Cons: Identify that the rooms are accessed from inside the hotel. This is a great selling point I think.
Location: Near the FGCU campus, and relatively close to the Miramar Outlet Mall.
The hotel was very easy to access. Near shopping and the FGCU campus. I love that the rooms are only accessible from inside the hotel ,which as a woman traveling alone, I truly appreciate. The only downside is the room smelled like the toilet had overflowed onto the carpet but it wasn't noticeable after I sprayed it with room spray. THANK YOU BATH AND BODY WORKS :)
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Continue Looking

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: it was ok
rooms were dirty - and hotel staff rude - they acted as tho i was bothering them .. no worries i wont return
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

We would stay here again

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: This hotel is good for those who are mostly using it for a place to sleep and work. I would not use it to vacation in as the rooms are small.
Cons: I was concerned when we first entered the building into the lobby and I could smell what I think was mildew, but thankfully our room had no foul smell
We stayed here while looking at homes to buy in the area. It had everything we needed. Staff was accommodating, room was clean, sufficient wi-fi, quick breakfast before heading out, close to airport. We would use this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Kelowna, BC

Posted Apr 17, 2015
Pros: Waffle House across parking lot.
Cons: New TV's. Table lamps instead of fluorescent ceiling lighting
Location: Again…Waffle House across parking lot. Pub across highway. CLose to Harley Davidson dealership
Average property with minimum amenities. Booked because it was close to motorcycle dealership where I needed some work done.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Stayed here a few times.

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Decent prices. Rooms have always been clean. Convenient location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Excellent. Great rates. Took care of getting me to and from airport in timely fashion
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom f

Lousy bed

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Bed springs stuck in my ribs. Arrived at 3:00. Asked for a noon check out instead of 11:00. They said NO or pay extra. They allowed me 11:30 for no charge. Uncomfortable bed kept me awake. Rating D
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Econolodge=Economy

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Ok room. Kind of outdated, slightly worn. Very friendly staff. Convenient to the airport and fast food nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LONDON ONT. CANADA

Jill & David were very helpful

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Cons: It needs a bit more updating
Location: everything is close by, we wanted to be near the airport, it is but not too close for the noise
we stayed 2 nights it was comfortable for what we wanted, my husband is disabled, & it worked out well