Ratings based on 437 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Bad hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything. The place is old and needs serious updates. The rooms are very small.
Location: Some fast food places to eat. Miromar outlet mall.
When we arrived we moved a chair and there were two worms on the carpet. I went to the front desk and the lady came to the room and removed the worms and said this happens. She said this is Flordia. She said they get in under the doors. The night before we left we found a worm crawling on the carpet between the beds. We left the next day. The continental breakfast is terrible. A black box appears on the tv screen randomly and the front desk said they never heard of it. You could not pay me to go back there. Also, we weren't the only ones complaining.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the airport

Posted Mar 1, 2015
We booked months ago and when we arrived, we were told only smoking rooms were available. The room smelled terrible. The clerk checking us in was not friendly and the breakfast was minimal. We spoke with other guests and some paid $79.00 while we got a "deal" at $99.00. One in our group was charged $134.00 for a single room. We were not happy with this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom PA

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff.
Cons: Newer decor.
Location: Good location.
Small rooms for two. Beds are too hard. Old decor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pleasant staff, clean room, good value. It was more than I expected for the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Could use some updates and maintenance. No elevator. Breakfast area small and selection poor. Decent for the money.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom bradenton, Fl.

Very average

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Nothing special. Not good but not too terribly bad. Would not stay again with them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice stay

Posted Feb 19, 2015
I have no complaints, it was your basic room, clean, comfortable. The only issue was that it took forever to contact the hotel by phone. I called 5 times and it took 18 minutes on hold to be helped. The shuttle to the airport was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Great staff very friendly. Great restaurant across highway Stevie Tomato grill.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Nice Central location.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: Location.
Cons: Improve the breakfast.
Great location. There are nearby restaurants and good highway access. Beds were comfortable. The layout of the bathroom/sink/shower was not good. The use of the sink would disrupt whoever was in the nearby bed. The breakfast selection was minimal and could be improved.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom st louis

Fair close to airport

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Terrible bathroom door won't shut broken handles on shower