Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

New hotel. Very cleab

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Staff very courteous. Excellent service. Near places I needed to be
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Nice hotel close to hwy

Posted May 31, 2015
Very covenant close to everything like food shopping hwy any kind of shopping u need n not far from beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Wanda from Summerville SC

Posted Jun 28, 2013 on Hotels
This was my first stay at this hotel. I was not happy about the small amount of washcloths and the cost of getting fresh/clean cloths. My friend and I stayed a week. The staff was extremely helpful. I just was not accustom to paying for every little thing. I don't think I will use this hotel again. Sorry. I expect a little trust when I visit a hotel. I know there are people in the world that take anything that is not tied down. I am not one of those people and I don't like being treated that way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

ensive, clean and secure hotel in fort meyers

Posted Apr 14, 2013 on Hotels
loved the innovations - secure everything including the laundry room - we stay in a lot of hotels and value place tops them all with the cleanliness - everything is clena - right to the corners, down the hallways, laundry room, etc.- I do not want my name used in any review
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Birgit from Ravensburg

Liegt sehr ausserhalb

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels
Zimmer war in Ordnung.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good,clean,well priced

Posted Mar 31, 2013
Pros: price,location
Cons: no pool
Location: 2 minutes from exit ramp
It's got everything you'll need,but there is no swimming pool.It's location is good,being right off of Interstate 75.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by sandra from california

Posted Mar 25, 2013 on Hotels
very clean and well kept,would stay there again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Al from Georgia

Good for budget long-term stay

Posted Mar 21, 2013 on Hotels
Listed as smoke free facility however they and my wife and I on the forth floor which was their "Smoking Floor." Not a pleasant experience.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bessere absteige!

Posted Mar 4, 2013
Location: direkt an der autobahn !
es sind falsche fotos von diesem hotel in der beschreibung des hotels. komplette küche? kein teller ,keine tasse,kein topf,kein löffel,garnichts war da.