Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton, AB

Great Hotel, Great Room, Great Food!

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: It is close to one of the local gerocey stores and some of the resturants. Another great thing about the hotel is that is also close to downtown.
The hotel is in a great location in Fort Saskatchewan, AB. Check in was a breeze and the room was FANTASTIC! The breakfast in the fire room was wonderful. Hot pancakes, bacon sausages and eggs, plus with all other cold items like cereal and buns if wanted. The experience was very delightful and I would reconmend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Everything was great
Location: We stayed there in order to visit family.
the staff were very nice and polite, the room was quite large and clean. We really enjoyed staying at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from W

Very clean, beautiful jacuzzi suite,

Posted Jul 11, 2015
The staff were pleasant upon entering, hotel was clean and tidy, the breakfast was good! The jacuzzi suite was clean and the bed was very comfortable! I would stay again! Joe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2015
It was a wonderful stay! The jacuzzi rooms are amazing! LOVE the steam shower and they had the most comfortable beds ever!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Our first time in this chain

Posted May 16, 2015
Pros: The convenience of the layout.
Cons: The beds are much too high for older people with artificial hips or arthritis. We needed a stool to climb into bed. This problem seems to be common
We are very pleased with the facility and staff. It met our needs very well
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Minnesota

Great stay at the Kanata

Posted May 16, 2015
I was in town for business and was happily surprised how nice the hotel was. It probably helps that it is a newer hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. The comforter was lumpy and the pillows too large for my comfort, but to each their own. The hot breakfast was really nice and pretty good, but you have to beat the horde to get choice before supplies run out. I would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient hotel in Fort Saskatchewan

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Good location with comfortable rooms. There is a fridge and microwave in the room and the complimentary breakfast is decent. Everything we needed for our short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beryl from Mirror, AB

Nice

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
We found this hotel very nice, clean, quiet and the staff very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels