Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Calgary

functional

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: clean and comfortable rooms
Cons: breaky is a little thin, I do like real plates and silverware though
its a hotel mainly for work crews in the area. its fine, a little noisy and the breakfast isn't what it used to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Halifax, NS

excellent hotel and the staff are superb.

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: we liked everything about the hotel.
we enjoyed our stay at this hotel and the commute into Edmonton is 25 minutes. Extra bonus is the hotel does not charge for long distance calls :) I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by susan from bonnyville, ab

Good experience

Posted May 25, 2014
Our first room had not been cleaned so upon telling the hotel staff, they upgraded our stay immediately and apologized profusely. Whole switch took less than 5 minutes!! Was extremely impressed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Paul from Calgary

Convenient, clean, quiet

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
As usual, very satisfied with the hotel, room and price. I always stay at this hotel when in Edmonton area visiting relatives.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Will

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Karen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lori L'H from Boyle, AB

Posted Apr 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place. Clean and quiet.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Only problem is no pool. It has a hot tub though, so it's not all bad. Good breakfast and polite staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a forced stay. But the stay its self was quite comfortable
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by stonyplain

beutiful hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable rooms the breakfast was outstanding