Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Codyfrom Tennessee

The photos didn't lie

Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable, clean. Good rates through Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bruce Feldmanfrom Fort Smith, AR

Very friendly staff!

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very pleased with this hotel. The night clerk was extremely helpful and kind. Also, the manager came in on her day off to drive me to the airport when I requested a ride on a weekend. Will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom AR

Very dirty smells bad when you first walk in

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I arrived and the girl at the front desk acted like she was doing you a favor. The lobby smells bad and the rooms are just as bad We had 3 nights booked and stayed one only because couldn't find anything else. I don't recommend this at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2014
My experience at the Aspen Hotel was a good one. The staff was personable and very helpful. I would recommend this hotel to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Frequent Travelerfrom Colorado

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is conveniently located and the staff is very helpful and professional. The only thing I can say I didn't like was the hotel rooms didn't have the extra manual lock that you flip over to prevent anyone from entering with a key.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Juliefrom Texas

Service could be better

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff seemed put out to help but it was a nice hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom brasil

Bom

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Bom mas precisa ser reformado. Trocar carpete e renovar banheiro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Hotel review

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Close to the highway, but not noisy from traffic.
Cons: Maybe offer fruit on the breakfast bar and filter the water that they make juice with, too much chlorine.
Location: Very convenient to Churches, resteraunts and anything else you want to do.
I was there on business, the hotel was clean and quiet, and staff was friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bethfrom US

Clean, convenient and comfortable

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just need a quick overnight stay, so even though we didn't get to enjoy many of the amenities, we appreciated the clean, comfortable rooms. We showed up fairly late in the evening, so it was extremely helpful to have a number of restaurants within walking distance. Breakfast was so-so, just a typical continental buffet. Surroundings were uninspiring, essentially the middle of a large parking lot. My dogs found that part disappointing, but, hey, they're not running things (I think).