Ratings based on 441 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
The room itself was dated. The hallways and lobby were under construction. A lot of dust and seemed to be short on staff. The breakfast was not that great and lacking in variety.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never again

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Will not book this hotel again. From the room to the non hospitality to the dry eggs and jerky sausage of a breakfast. I will never return to this hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Its falling apart

Posted Mar 25, 2015
as soon as we arrivedthe clerk was busy speaking among other people holding a conversation while we wait we did receive a greeting but did not receive a smile or enjoy your stay as soon as we entered our room we notice the carpet was falling apart bathroom corners was moldy doors corners we're splitting toilet with chipped seat..two of the lamps did not have light bulbsand the fridgerator could not be adjusted because it was on freezing which it frozen all of our drinks and foodeven know there was a sign of under construction maintenance the clerk still should have put us in a room that was up to date instead of a room that was falling apart.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Floydfrom Newton

Ok for an overnight stop.

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice staff, clean room, comfortable bed, but the decor is rather dated. Lots of shopping and places to eat nearby. Breakfast was adequate and included in the room fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great place, next time i won't reserve online

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The breakfast wasn't bad; they had muffins, cereal, and the waffle maker. I didn't try the eggs or sausage but my husband said it was gross. The rooms were really quiet and the beds were great! I was kinda bummed that i made my reservation online and my room was 20 dollars more than my aunt's Who just walked up to the desk and asked for a room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lemuelfrom Dallas TX

Nice people

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The wonderful girl at the front Desk did a very good job!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cindyfrom NW ARKANSAS

Basic hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was very basic. Bedding lacking: minimal pillows, flat & well used. Bed uncomfortable.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Scott C.from Jonesboro, AR

Don't Stay Here!

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Too many things to list as far as the negative aspects of this hotel. My advice? Steer clear of this dump!!!