Ratings based on 121 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location to family and shopping

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: Clean and helpful staff
Cons: None
Location: Shopping
They honored our every request. They made our stay very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Nice and quiet!! Pleasant front desk employees and location is great
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom OKC, OK

Nice hotel, but no elevator

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Room was okay. I thought it was odd that my lavatory was in the room with my bed and only the tub and toilet were in a closed room.
Cons: The inside common areas could be updated.
Location: Near Choctaw Casino.
Not quite what I expected even though I knew it would be small and quaint. I went to take all my bags upstairs and I wondered why they asked if I needed help to my room, it is because they don't have an elevator. It was not a deal breaker, but I did not like hauling my bags up the stairs. Also, it was not as up to date as I would have liked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom austin, tx

Hotel was ok for the value.

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Could never get the wifi to work, way too slow. The carpet had a large grease stain by the sink, the bedspread had cigarette burns in it...breakfast was ok. Again, all-in-all ok for the cost value.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 1, 2014
Cons: Noise level
Location: It is very close to relatives for us and other things
We were greeted by a great staff. Room was clean and comfortable. However, about 9 pm when we were ready to go to bed the motel became very noisy. There was traffic in the hall and outside our window. This continued way into the night and restarted around 3:30 am. We could hear the tv in the room next to us all night. We had stayed in this motel 5 years ago and had a great expierence. We have had several relatives stay here and they did not complain. I was shocked by the constant noise. Such a disappointment
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2014 by Alisha, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing to stay with us. I am very sad to hear about your experience. We strive to keep all of our customers happy and to feel right at home. I hope that you will give us another chance soon so we can make it up to you.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Alisha, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us a review.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Beth H.from Fort Smith

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall this hotel was worth the price and I probably would stay there again, however, I would definitely ask if the pillows had been replaced in our particular room as they were very worn out and flat.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Alisha, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. We will make sure to check over our pillows and replace ones that are needed. Thank you for letting us know. Hope to see you again.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Enid, OK

Disappointing

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Staff friendly. Saw 2 bugs in room. Constant odor of stale cigarette smoke in hallway. Wouldn't take my family there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 10, 2014 by Alisha, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us a review. I am sorry your stay was not up to par. We would love for you to give us another try.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Alisha, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review. We appreciate it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chrisfrom Arkansas

It was not bad...I would stay there, again.

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was somewhat of an impromptu scheduling, but it turned out to be a good stay. The bed was VERY comfortable. The continental breakfast was VERY good and plentiful. The cleaning staff was VERY nice. And, the price was VERY good. I would definitely stay there, again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 10, 2015 by Alisha, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for the kind words. I will make sure the staff hears about your stay! Hope to see you again soon.