Ratings based on 170 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tulsa, OK

Convenient location

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The breakfast items were delicious, fresh and plentiful. Everyone on the staff was very friendly and helpful.
This hotel is conveniently close to I-40 and I-540 which makes it an easy hop onto the highway to get to sites around both Ft. Smith and Van Buren then travel to Northwest Arkansas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Nice hotel for the whole family.

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We stayed the weekend with out whole family. We had 4 adults, 2 preteens, and 3 small children. The staff was great in handling our large group each morning at breakfast. They didn't mind the mess the 15 month old twins made.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by April from Jonesboro,ar

Awesome hotel

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved my stay at this hotel would stay again if in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
by April from Jonesboro,AR

Outstanding

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved everything about our stay! Beds were comfy pillows were amazing staff was very nice!! Would absolutely stay again if in the area!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie R from Texas

Great Stay

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was wonderful. Rooms are fresh and clean and quiet. Breakfast was good and the staff was great when we needed more milk. The location was perfect for our stay, right off the highway, but set back enough so there isn't any highway noise. Several restaurants are close by for lunch and dinner. Would stay there again if we are ever that way again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

This was a nice hotel

Posted May 5, 2014
Wish it had ahot tub, but other then that it was great with friendly customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Trip east2

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was excellent!